We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“presentation”

Iwa Sushi and Grill
Ranked #36 of 134 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“presentation”
Reviewed 31 January 2013

so beautiful on the plate I wanted to take a picture, amazing flavor I had Mango roll my daughter said I would love! She was right oh so good!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leona W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    11
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best sushi ever”
Reviewed 17 January 2013

We eat here all the time and never tire of it. Super choices of sushi rolls and sashimi plus an excellent sake selection. Sushi is as good as any big city! We are so fortunate to have this restaurant here.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank C S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 4 January 2013

Really Good Sushi and Really Good Price. Atmosphere and Service were both phenomenal!

Stayed @ The Costal walking distance form the Hotel

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Justin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
270 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 1 January 2013

The seating is a bit open for my liking, but the food is yummy. I love the crab salad. The service is good, but they are closed Mondays, I think.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank MomFromOrondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wenatchee, Washington, United States
2 reviews
“Great Sushi”
Reviewed 17 September 2012

We first mistakenly went into this restaurant almost 2 years ago before a movie at the Liberty theater, and we have been going back ever since. The food is always excellent and they have a wide variety of Specialty Rolls that we always get. The staff is also very friendly. I would recommend the Tiger Roll, the Sweetheart Roll or the Two-Thumbs Roll and my wife loves the Godzilla Roll.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Iwa Sushi and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Iwa Sushi and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing