We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Mexican food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yesenia's Los Arcos - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Yesenia's Los Arcos
Cuisines: Mexican, Latin
Restaurant details
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
59 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good Mexican food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2012

The food was very delicious and authentic. The portion sizes were very large and the service was fast and friendly. We'd recommend it if you're in Westport!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Melssel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle WA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Average Mexican Food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2012

Okay food. Nothing to get excited about. Have eaten there twice. Service was good when we visited both times. Food was just okay. Not bad, but not great either.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank jendij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level Contributor
79 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Mexican wow”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2012

It is located just as you enter town, where the 1st Duffy's restaurant used to be off Hwy.101. Great selection of food...and I was able to get my favorite; Sopitos and they were perfect.
great prices and lots of food. The waiter was cute and funny!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank AngeliqueSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great mexican food at a great price, very nice house wine”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2011

seafood dish can`t remembe the name of it. fresh and delicious, and plenty od it!

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Now called Yesenia's Los Arcos - we liked it!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011

Went at dinner time. Ordered a chicken dish and a beef dish (which was the daily special for Wednesday). Both were excellent. Generous portions, well cooked and presented. The rice and beans were great, as was the guacamole. Did not try anything from the bar. Had enough left over for a meal the next day. We really liked it and look forward to going again.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank WA_Traveler88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yesenia's Los Arcos also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing