We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Molbaks” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Molbak's Greenhouse and Nursery

Molbak's Greenhouse and Nursery
Ranked #1 of 5 Shopping in Woodinville
Attraction details
Woodinville, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Molbaks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

I love Molbaks! I have been shopping here for years! I can't imagine not having Molbaks in Woodinville. I love coming here year round. It is a first class shopping/dining experience!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisarita1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    11
    1
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodinville, WA
Level Contributor
47 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

This is a great place to go in the winter. Indoors, heated, beautiful flowers and gifts. A very bright spot in the Seattle gray winters.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank MLCSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bothell, Washington
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Molbaks Cafe & Shopping”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

I met my cousin, sister in law and daughter for a luncheon. This is a wonderful experience to have...eating and visiting inside a greenhouse. Food was good, shopping was tons of fun...especially at this holiday time of year. We have always made Molbaks a yearly / seasonal event. Good place to take visitors!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hot-57-chev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
696 reviews
126 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
“A Holiday treasure!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

Make Molbak's a stop on your Holiday shopping for unique gifts and wonderful plants. Their displays are 5 star and they have gift items you may not find elsewhere. When the Christmas plants arrive, this is a delightful scene, with hundreds of plants on display. The cafe gets 3 stars as the food is very average and there is very little service. One server told an elderly woman who asked for a glass of water that it was available across the room, and did not offer to get it for her.
The store is really worth the drive to Woodinville!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank larrchar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodinville, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great plants!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2013

Molbaks has great plants. They may cost a bit more but they last, even with an inexperienced gardner like me. Great setting, relaxing and dog friendly. Staff very helpful and nice.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pickyone12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Molbak's Greenhouse and Nursery also viewed

 

Been to Molbak's Greenhouse and Nursery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing