We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the better restaurants of this type!”
Review of Mongolian Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mongolian Grill
Ranked #31 of 114 Restaurants in Woodinville
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
43 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“One of the better restaurants of this type!”
Reviewed 12 July 2013 via mobile

I don't know how I've never been here until now.. Great food and delicious too! I feel the price is a little steep and the choices of ingredients are slim, but the quality and yum factor make up for it. Also, the meat is very good quality as are the sauces! Definitely will be back!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Areviewer12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    12
    4
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Isssaquah, WA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“The best Mongolian Grill around!”
Reviewed 25 February 2013

I've tried other Mongolian Grill restaurants, but they'res just not the same. This place is fabulous and their Mongolian sauce is like no other. It's simply the best!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frey29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
33 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good, basic food”
Reviewed 4 January 2013

Cafeteria style service with minimal veggie choices and small bowls and choice of one meat unless you want to pay more. Self-serve soft drinks and coffee. Sit where any table is open after the chefs cook your meal. Not quite fast-food but not a dinner destination. Good for families, special prices for kids.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Janette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Level Contributor
122 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Get what you choose”
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Lots of choices to make your meal what you like it to be. not fine dining, but you can make it as healthy as you wish. Great for vegetarians, you can skip meat if you wish. Reasonable prices, make this a food choice any time.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VATraveler888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level Contributor
105 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 16 October 2012

I love this place although I do wish their selections featured pea pods. They always cook the food well, have a good selection of sauces, and plenty of places to sit. I always have leftovers for another meal.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank amendoz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mongolian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Mongolian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing