We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel for a Family Group”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Zillah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 October 2011

We used the Comfort Inn in Zillah as a base for all our family attending a nearby celebration. Ahead of the event, the staff was very helpful in reserving rooms and making reservations with a group discount. The location was also easy for all of our guests to find, located just off the I-82 and visible from the highway.
The pool and hot tub facilities were clean, open almost all hours of the day and enjoyed by all our guests (especially the children).
The rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast facilities and variety of food was a pleasant surprise. There was an entire room dedicated to providing breakfast, which meant that all our guests could socialize in the mornings as they were coming and going during breakfast time. The food options included hot eggs and sausages, cook-your-own waffles, fresh fruit, cereals, toasted breads and plenty of hot and cold drink options.
The rate was $100 per night before tax, including breakfast, WiFi and printing facilities. We thought this was a very reasonable rate considering the ammenities provided.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank larawankenobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (354)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

350 - 354 of 354 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2007

Friendly staff and clean, extra amenities, homey.

Stayed: January 2007
Thank Grabben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2006

We booked 2 nights for two rooms at the Comfort Inn in Zillah with two married adults and 4 high school girls for the WIAA basketball tournament in Yakima. Zillah is 18 miles south-east of Yakima, right down the road, and Yakima was full. We were not disappointed. Although it's located on the outskirts of a small town, and surrounded by fast food, gas stations, and a small local strip mall, you have everything you need there. Great High speed wireless Internet, pool and spa open 24 hrs, and lots of food. Beyond-typical motel free continental breakfast includes you-make-em Belgian waffles, cheese omlettes, the typical cereal/juice/muffins/toast and biscuits with hot sausage gravy. Later in the evening, they put out cookies and milk, along with a crock pot of passable chili. The staff is friendly and always ready to help with anything. We had no problem letting our four girls invite 6 of the boys they knew from another motel to come over for a late night pool party. If you are looking for accomodations near Zillah, you won't be disappointed by the Comfort Inn.

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GeoffHazel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
New York, NY
15
Reviewed 18 July 2005

If you're looking for some wine tasting fun, cheap but nice abode for your stay, friendly people to serve you, well, here's tha place. Comfort Inn of Zillah has everything you need. It's clean, quiet, and respectable. It's staff are wonderful. I completely enjoyed my stay. With complimentary breskfast, internet access, indoor pool open 24/7, a small gym, cable TV, and it's collection of movies, I loved its simplicity and everthing it has to offer. I absolutely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: April 2004, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank M8572DTangelad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zillah
14.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Ahtanum Inn
15.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn
16.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Yakima
Oxford Suites Yakima
#1 of 24 in Yakima
843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Yakima
18.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel
3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn

Address: 911 Vintage Valley Pkwy, Zillah, WA 98953-9608 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Zillah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Zillah
Price Range: £66 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make our hotel your starting point and resting place while you tour the area. Zillah, Washington is home to the Rattlesnake Hills American Viticultural Area, and 20 local wineries. Conveniently located off of I-82 / US 97, our hotel will serve your corporate travel needs in the Yakima Valley. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Zillah
Zillah Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing