We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious! ” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Colasessano's

Colasessano's
Ranked #8 of 86 Restaurants in Fairmont
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
49 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Delicious! ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Our first visit. We didn't feel like pizza so we ordered the pepperoni rolls based on all the comments here. They were awesome! I'd definitely come here again. Do not hit "directions" from the trip advisor app for this place. It leads you to the wrong place! Race Street?

Helpful?
Thank Lauriem66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    21
    13
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mannington, WV
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“So good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

We love the pizza! We love the pepperoni buns! My super picky 5 yr old eats at least 4 pieces of pizza at each visit. Yeah, it's that good.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cumberland, Maryland
Level Contributor
110 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent deep dish”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

I love deep dish and Colasessanos is pretty good. The crust is what makes it so good. The service was friendly and quick enough and the restaurant was clean. My husband loves their pepperoni rolls.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sherri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Always great here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

Great home town pizza and great service. Good was hot and service was done with a smile as well as in a timely manner. Would recommend this place for pizza any day.

Helpful?
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Point, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“STILL AWESOME!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

I grew up in Fairmont in the 1960's and we used to get great food from Colasessano's back then. STILL love it! Great new look!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Connie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Colasessano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing