We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!”

Rocco's Little Italy
Ranked #91 of 190 Restaurants in Huntington
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Huntington, West Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
99 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

I like the atmosphere. It reminds me of one of those little places tucked in to a city block in the Bronx. The food is really good and they make it in front of you. A lot of good stuff to choose from too.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jesse T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    15
    2
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hurricane, West Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
199 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Always Amazing”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

We took friends there for their first time and they are planning a return visit. The portions of food is enough to share. The lobster langistino is my favorite! I have never had anything bad on the menu. The atmosphere is wonderful! I love the piano player.

Helpful?
Thank amyhass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow so amazing!!! ”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

I came here with my family recently. I've he and such great things about the place and just had to try it. I had the Underboss hoagie, and it was absolutely delicious! My wife had the Lasagna and really enjoyed it as well and the kids split an order of spaghetti. They don't have a kid menu but they gladly split their large portion for us. Very friendly people and the prices are just right! Highly recommend!!!

Helpful?
Thank Joon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

This is the small diner setting on fourth ave. It has the same delicious sauce as its mother restaurant in Kenova for a fraction of the cost. . The subs are fantastic. The staff pleasant. You really can't go wrong. The only down side is the cleanliness. It is not spotless and shining, but it is delicious and fast.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leffingwell2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Tastebuds explode!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Some of the best italian food I've ever had!! Appetizers, Salads, Main Course, beverage choices, dessert - all amazing and delicious!

Great back home italian feel. Highly Highly recommend!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mathew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rocco's Little Italy also viewed

 

Been to Rocco's Little Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing