We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Martinsburg South - Inwood
Nearby Hotels
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage Inn(Martinsburg)
US$57
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$114
US$108
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Kearneysville)
US$76
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carefree Inn(Martinsburg)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
237
102
19
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
237
102
19
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanoff the highwaycomplimentary breakfastbusiness centereasy accessgreat hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulnice stayoatmealwould stay here againfridge and microwavegreat roomwest virginiabreakfast areadesk clerkoutdoor poolcookies
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2014

We love staying at the Hampton Inn hotels, they have the most comfortable beds, always a nice hot breakfast. Very friendly staff and everything is clean, they make you feel at home and after a long day of driving this is important, they are the best

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

A comfortable and welcoming Hampton Inn along the route north. Great scheduling opportunity available as we could call ahead while we were driving and schedule our stay as we drove north with the snowbirds returning to the Northeast. Friendly and helpful staff - receptionist recommended a local family run pizza place (among other choices) and it was terrific. Location close to the I-81 interstate. Bag lunches helped us make it home to Vermont by dinner time!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 735freds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We stay at Hamptons often when traveling and this was one of the best. Everything was very clean and the shower was the best. People were very friendly and recommended a restaurant down the street that was local and all homemade items.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol R L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We always stay here when we travel to visit with our family who lives near the hotel and have always has a great stay! All of the staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend staying at this hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Great hotel - very friendly staff - we arrived without a reservation at approx 7pm on Good Friday. The desk clerk recommended a local diner type restaurant approximately a mile away - the food was very good & the prices very reasonable (but we go there quite close to closing). The complimentary breakfast was fresh & tasty - everything we've come to expect from Hampton Inn

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews