We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We only stayed 1 days. We were traveling and was late...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Martinsburg
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Martinsburg
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Scarlet F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

248 - 254 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Meredith G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2014

room left a lot to be desired. air conditioner blew directly on you. bath had very poor lighting, wife could not see to put on makeup. poor tv reception
Will not stay at this motel in the future' thought days inn was better than this,




  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This Hotel is filthy. The grounds, the reception area, THE ROOMS, dirt and debris everywhere. We would have walked out except we were so tired, we could not go on. The woman on duty did not speak english and when we menioned the smoke smell that filled the Hotel, she just smiled. I asked her about the missing draw in the coffee maker to put the coffee packet in, she came up to the room and put the coffee directly on the heating element in the water container area. I explained that it was a fire hazard to do that and she insisted that it b e done that way. Of course, we did not do it. Perhaps that is one reason they had a fire on the first floor. In the morning the breakfast was stale and the coffee was carmel colored water. The other guests could not believe the state of the Hotel either as we all compared notes at breakfast.( which no one ate). The employee at the desk at check out was so busy on his computer that you had to actually tap on the desk for service. He was rude to everyone and when I asked for a card with the Manager's name on it, he informed us that the Manager does not leave cards around and that there is no way of reaching him.
All and all the worst experience we have ever had and we travel alot.

Room Tip: Don't stay there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 601,108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Denise L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Martinsburg hotels
7.3 mi away
Motel 6 Martinsburg
Motel 6 Martinsburg
#4 of 14 in Martinsburg
189 reviews
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Aikens Center
Comfort Inn Aikens Center
#3 of 14 in Martinsburg
174 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Martinsburg
Holiday Inn Martinsburg
#6 of 14 in Martinsburg
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Martinsburg
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Martinsburg
Hampton Inn Martinsburg
#1 of 14 in Martinsburg
477 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Martinsburg
Hilton Garden Inn Martinsburg
#2 of 14 in Martinsburg
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Martinsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Martinsburg

Address: 209 S Viking Way, Martinsburg, WV 25401-5339
Phone Number:
Region: United States > West Virginia > Martinsburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Martinsburg
Price Range: £42 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Martinsburg 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Martinsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Martinsburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing