We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Motel 6 Martinsburg
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Martinsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 March 2011

This motel 6 is totally remodeled and is just beautiful. The staff could not have been more helpful, the rooms were the cleanest I have ever seen. Everything is brand spanking new, Quiet, pet friendly, micro and fridge in all the rooms, Lg tv with great picture. Stay here before people start messing it up.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dottielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parishivam2000, Manager at Motel 6 Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at Motel 6 - Martinsburg, WV #4587

Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as a recognition and encouragement: as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.

Thank you for sharing. We hope your next stay will be even better.

Sincerely,

Pat Patel
General Manager
Motel 6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

184 - 187 of 187 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: allez ailleurs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Serge L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parishivam2000, General Manager at Motel 6 Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank PbOberon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parishivam2000, General Manager at Motel 6 Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Trop dispendieux pour ce que c'est...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank dyad2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parishivam2000, General Manager at Motel 6 Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Martinsburg
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Aikens Center
Comfort Inn Aikens Center
#3 of 14 in Martinsburg
171 reviews
8.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Martinsburg
Hampton Inn Martinsburg
#1 of 14 in Martinsburg
464 reviews
7.3 mi away
Days Inn Martinsburg
Days Inn Martinsburg
#8 of 14 in Martinsburg
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Martinsburg
Hilton Garden Inn Martinsburg
#2 of 14 in Martinsburg
143 reviews
7.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Martinsburg
Holiday Inn Martinsburg
#5 of 14 in Martinsburg
221 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Spring Mills - Martinsburg North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Martinsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Martinsburg

Address: 5595 Hammonds Mill Rd, Martinsburg, WV 25404-6441 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Region: United States > West Virginia > Martinsburg
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Martinsburg
Price Range: £46 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Martinsburg 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel 6 Located At I 81 Exit 20 Right Front Of Wal-mart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Motel 6 Martinsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Martinsburg
Martinsburg Econo Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing