We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Cheese Steak & Pizza”
Review of PeppeBroni's Pizza

PeppeBroni's Pizza
Ranked #71 of 289 Restaurants in Morgantown
Price range: US$3 - US$1,000
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Sea Isle City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
56 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Cheese Steak & Pizza”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

My wife & I stopped here the other day. The Cheesesteak with peppers & onions was terrific.
They use a really good Italian Roll and the meat & cheese was plentiful. As good as you can get in
Philly. We also tried the pizza with the granny smith apples and red onions. Sound unusual but
was delicious. Definitley worth a try.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SICTRAVELERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    11
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Sandwich and Pizza”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We had the opportunity to try both and they were both excellent. My husband had a steak hoagie. I thought he was really taking a chance since we come from the Philly/ South Jersey area known for their cheesesteaks but he said it was one of the best he has ever had. We found out one of the owners was from North Jersey. The rolls were terrific. Very personal staff.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank HappyTravelers09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgantown, West Virginia
Level Contributor
265 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Mouth watering pizza.”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Friends of ours introduced us to this place and the pizza is mouth watering. If you are a fan of specialty pizzas I highly recommend trying one of theirs. Especially any of them with pepperoni! Yum :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hugs4tree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Virginia
Level Contributor
95 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Good pizza......No frills!”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Small pizza shoppe with 2 high tops, 3 booths and 2 tables. The decor is typical college town pizza place. Peppebrini's is clean, the staff is polite and attentive and the pizza is good! Fresh ingredients and plenty of them on a medium thick crust. $16 for a 16 inch with three ingredients and two bottle Cokes. Carry out, eat in or delivery. This rates a very good because of the food and the staff. We recommend this one.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank BigAlWestVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
268 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 208 helpful votes
“Nice Pizza joint”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Good Italian pizza made with a medium thick crust and really good cheeses. The oven heats up the whole restaurant, which will be wonderful in the winter.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank NeilfromDayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PeppeBroni's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to PeppeBroni's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing