We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK”
Review of Naticakes

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Naticakes
Ranked #8 of 10 Dessert in Morgantown
Restaurant details
Morgantown, West Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“OK”
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Not that many flavors to choose from, although the ones they have are good. Have expanded their toppings section, although still not as large as Sweet Frog. It's in a convenient location though, and I like to help out the local business.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank cornetts14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    3
    4
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fairmont, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not a fan”
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Limited flavors and toppings. Dirty tables and not so friendly staff.
They have a dozen or so dispensers but only four were operational. The toppings were limited to just a few and just the basics compared to other frozen yogurt places merely a third of what I expected. Took it to go because I didn't want to eat at a dirty table, apparently neither did anyone else as there was nobody sitting at these dirty tables.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BrandyWV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westover, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
“Great frozen yogurt!”
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We came here one night for frozen yogurt and it was great. The server explained how everything worked and was a delight. The yogurt was tasty and the toppings were fantastic.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank cleanleper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
267 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 209 helpful votes
“Frozen Yogurt at its best”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This is one of those "fix your own" yogurt places offering many flavors plus nuts, fruit and candy toppings. They weigh your cup to determine the price.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank NeilfromDayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Point, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Not the first time the frozen yogurt was out...”
Reviewed 4 July 2013

I have eaten at Naticakes in Morgantown several times. I cannot recall one time that I've eaten here when there weren't at least two of the yogurt flavors out. I continue to frequent Naticakes because my husband and I like that it's quiet and not very crowded. The frozen yogurt is good but we're also disappointed that there aren't more flavors available at any given time that we go.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank dilbertrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Naticakes also viewed

 
Morgantown, WV
 

Been to Naticakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing