We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It doesn't get better!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Full Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Upper Tract, West Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Janet P
Rivesville, West Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It doesn't get better!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Love love loved this place. It was absolutely beautiful inside and the views outside. Your own personal piece of heaven. My husband never wanted to leave. The owner was very friendly... came to visit to make sure all was well but didn't impose on our time. Great place to get away... Definitely recommend. Very clean.

Date of stay: July 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thanks Janet! You'll have to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamtF...
Rivesville
2 reviews
“Seclusive & Beautiful”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful and beautiful cabin in a very seclusive setting. The cabin more than meets the needs of most families. One of the few places I have stayed where the actual place was better than the reviews or the pictures. Hope to be back soon.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
We're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. You're welcome anytime. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J401EDtho...
1 review
“AMAZING!!!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I've been visiting West Virginia since 2006 and have stayed at different cabins in that time.the Hidden Hills cabin is by far and away the best stay I've ever had in that amazing state!!!!!The cabin is perfect,clean,and has everything you need!!!Property and scenery is beyond BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! I can't wait to stay there again!!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thanks! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.

Kevin & Ali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace V
1 review
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed in several cabins over the years and this by far is the most amazing experience we have had. The owners have put so much effort into every little detail to make the whole experience top notch. The views were breath-taking, the peace and quiet were the best. My favorite room was definitely the sun room, it was wonderful to sit with a good book and a cup of coffee. We sat by the fire pit every night and could see the stars for miles. It's also close enough to many area attractions, we went to Smoke Hole, Black Water Falls and Seneca. The owners were amazingly nice and easy to work with. The cabin was well stocked and clean. I could go on forever but nothing I could say would do it justice, you just have to check for yourself.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Thanks! Glad you enjoyed your stay at our cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrequentF...
1 review
“Stunning”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Gorgeous location and views. Very clean and perfect for a family taking a break from the craziness of life. Plenty to do on the property without having to go anywhere. Night sky and day time viewing is spectacular. Within an hour of several West Virginia sights such as spruce knob, Greenbank Radio Telescope Observatory, Seneca Rocks, Dolly Sods, and two different under ground caverns and Dolly Sods Wilderness and Black Water Falls.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Thanks! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martinsburg
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
Look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks!

Kevin & Ali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to take in some of the nearby sites. See ya next time!

Kevin & Ali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.