We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Norwich Hotel(Norwich)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Stracey Hotel(Norwich)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Central Hotel(Norwich)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$88
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$52
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
382
250
85
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
382
250
85
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrehungry horserestaurant attachedgreat yarmouthrestaurant next doorcosta coffeemeal dealall you can eatgood nights sleepeasy accessbus stopreception staffpark and rideroom was clean and comfortablethe pubno air conditioningvisiting family
Filter
Updating list...
664 - 669 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2012

Spent two nights at this great Premier Inn. Our room was spotlessly clean, the bathroom big and bright and despite being opposite the lift on the ground floor, we heard no noise at all from outside. Parking was easy, residents of the hotel are given a badge for the car window, otherwise there is a charge to park. We took advantage of the £22 meal deal and were not disappointed. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. Dinner was very good. You don't get the full Brewers Fayre menu to choose from, but we still had 6 choices for starter, 10 for main course and 4 for dessert. They also do a themed buffet each night and if you ask you can switch your main course for the buffet. All the staff in the hotel and the restaurant were efficient and helpful. They were more than happy to provide driving instructions and recommendations for the local area. We will certainly stay here again when next in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank essexfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Ideally situated for Norwich and Great Yarmouth and the Broads, has a good restaurant attached. The staff are helpful and all in all a great place to stay in Norfolk. If you can get a Premier deal for the hotel its even better value.

Room Tip: Have stayed three times at this hotel in various rooms, all are equally good.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thehandyman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Great, I'm sure, for travelling busIness people but not ideal for families. Staff friendly and helpfully let slip when we signed in that we had been put in a room near the main car park and next to a stag night group. To their credit they moved us immediately. Price not too different to Holiday Inn where you get a lot more comfort.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EddiePH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly L, Social Media at Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards as we endeavour to meet all of our customers needs. Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Booked a saturday night stay, wasn't sure what to expect, but was pleasantly suprised at this hotel. Staff were warm and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them. Room was spacious and perfect for the family. Clean, comfortable, well equipped - better than a similarly priced chain beginning with a T or an I. The pub next door is connected, and we ate a pretty good reasonably priced meal there. It was a little odd - but not unpleasant to eat breakfast there too. If I had one small negative, it would be that the tv is a little on the small size (20" perhaps). Overall, the staff make this hotel. I have booked a return visit

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sammyb90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

we booked this hotel via the premier inn website, we also checked it first on tripadvisor, the booking process was easy and quick. the hotel was excellent could not fault it in any way, the rooms were clean and fresh, the staff were very friendly and could not help you enough, the brewers fayre next door is connected to the hotel served excellent food, we booked the meal deal which was very good value for money. overall rating 10/10 excellent, would return here again. the norwich park and ride is a two minute drive from the hotel and is about £2.00 per adult return.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daveleith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews