We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$143
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Norwich Hotel(Norwich)
US$81
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Stracey Hotel(Norwich)
US$98
US$94
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$105
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Central Hotel(Norwich)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
US$107
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$56
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$135
US$129
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveller rating
377
247
84
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
247
84
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrehungry horserestaurant attachedgreat yarmouthrestaurant next doorcosta coffeemeal dealall you can eatgood nights sleepeasy accessbus stopreception staffpark and rideroom was clean and comfortablethe pubno air conditioningvisiting family
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
579 - 584 of 747 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2013

We stayed in this Premier Inn in a family room. Could not fault the room or the service and the staff are so helpful and friendly. Room was lovely and the beds are so comfortable, excellent shower and so clean.
The pub next door serves great food and it is good value. We ate our evening meal and breakfast there and both meals were excellent.
Would recommend and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank millymoo72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

a great four days in norwich, top premier inn service only £76.00 for our stay over four days.2 adults 2 grandchildern, outstanding price. we will return in next few months. room was set up as a family room, lots space to move around.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leslie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2013

Having stayed at Premier Inns between Southampton and Stirling I find this one ticks all the boxes. Room hygene, linen, and cleaning of an excellant standard. Staff very welcoming on arrival for our 4 night stay and as they promise 4 good quite nights sleep. Will definately stay here again, Whitbread, can you please use this hotel as your national standard.
I don't have any connection with this hotel.
Please see "Brewers Fayre" report.

Room Tip: We were allocated Room 71, top floor, serviced by lift.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vintageandretyred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Norwich central south Premier Inn on Christmas Eve. We had an evening meal and breakfast on Christmas Morning both were excellent. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed was really comfortable. From the time we arrived to the time we left ,the staff were friendly and efficient.We would not hesitate to recommend this Premier Inn to anyone (and have already done so) A nice touch was the Christmas card from thr staff we found slipped under our door on Christmas Morning. Definately 5 Star We wish all the staff a Very Happy, Healtht and Prosperous New Year.

From Keir 11

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keir11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

I stayed at this Premier Inn on New Years Eve and the room was the usual high standard and very clean. The reception staff are very friendly and professional. Unfortunately I was kept awake most of the night by a couple of drunken people who had the room above, but on mentioning this when checking out, the receptionist refunded all my money which is excellent and I will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roz1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews