We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Norwich Hotel(Norwich)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Stracey Hotel(Norwich)
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Central Hotel(Norwich)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
US$107
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$54
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveller rating
377
247
84
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
247
84
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrehungry horserestaurant attachedgreat yarmouthrestaurant next doorcosta coffeemeal dealall you can eatgood nights sleepeasy accessbus stopreception staffpark and rideroom was clean and comfortablethe pubno air conditioningvisiting family
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
569 - 574 of 747 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Booked in for 1 night. Unfortunately half of the building had no hot water (not for the first time apparently). We were moved to another room, but this was very close to reception and thus very noisy. To be fair to the staff they did what they could, and due the the no quibble guarantee we were refunded in full. Overall both rooms were clean & comfortable and the food in the Brewer's Fayre wasn't bad.

Thank Plum71
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 February 2013

We managed to book in at a bargain price which helped start our break on a good note. Just here for 2 nights with one child to explore Norwich and visit an old aunt. Children get there breakfast for free which made it all even cheaper! Very nice hotel, clean and with everything we needed in the room. Breakfast is servered till quite late and the food was nice and you could help yourself to as much as you wanted.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnston658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

Just got back from a 2-night stay at the Premier Inn Norwich South. Had a lovely time. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room very comfortable, although heating controls were a bit fiddly. Had meals in the attached Brewers Fayre. Tip - if you want a quiter meal with less young children, book a table after 8pm.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MBayES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee H, Cluster Sales Manager at Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2013

Many thanks for taking the time to review and for your great comments. We're so pleased you were comfortable in your room, enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the customer service, I'll be delighted to pass your comments over to our Team and we do hope we can welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

Staying close to Broadlands business makes this hotel a good place to stay. Parking is free and within walking distance to the business park. It also makes easy access to East side Of Norwich and the coast, but still near the city. The staff are very friendly and you get a great welcome on arrival. Have stayed many times and never had a problem. Rooms are kept very clean every day.

Pete

Room Tip: All rooms are the same which is good.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee H, Cluster Sales Manager at Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to review, We're really pleased you enjoy your stays with us along wih the welcome you receive on arrival, the location of the Hotel and the ease and accessibility of our free parking.

We do hope we can continue to to welcome you back again many more times in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013

Good stay all round. Ths staff were very friendly and welcoming and had good breakfast apart from having to use the toaster! One run through the toaster just warms it and second go may set fire alarm off ! Otherwise very good all round experience

Room Tip: Rooms furthest from lift are quieter
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mags t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee H, Cluster Sales Manager at Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and for your comments. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us along with the welcome and friendliness of our Team.

Apologies about your toast (we'll check the dial on the toaster!) and we do hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews