We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great salads!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Grecos Good Italian Food

Grecos Good Italian Food
Ranked #72 of 109 Restaurants in Wheeling
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great salads!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2012

I love their pizza AND the salads! Especially that spaghetti salad and the cottage cheese and fruit!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vera U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    9
    6
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wheeling, West Virginia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
“dessert pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2012

Pizza, sandwiches, salads and a very good buffet. The best dessert pizza ever!! Grecos has been a great supporter of local schools.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank jennifer g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgeport, Ohio
Level Contributor
73 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great price for buffet”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

Good place for families for the food buffet, just not my favorite

Helpful?
Thank baboo43912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wheeling, WV
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Love the Sunday buffet!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

We visited on a Sunday afternoon for an excellent buffet. All kinds of pizza was available. The best part was that my toddler ate for free!

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank tmw91784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Delicious house dressing!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2011

The dessert pizza is the best I've ever had. You can purchase the house dressing which is delicious. It's an older restaurant that could use work in updating the torn booths and back room.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank raebo1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Grecos Good Italian Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing