We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“German Potato Salad”

Baileys Harbor Cornerstone Pub and Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch
Rochester, Minnesota
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“German Potato Salad”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We went on Wednesday for the fish fry. The pan fried perch was delicious, but the warm German potato salad was incredible. Attentive service and warm hosts. Go early as it seemed to get crowded as we were leaving. A local recommended this pace, so we felt as if we were "in the know".

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank MJ P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    124
    38
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indiana
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

After three days of constant running, we decided to stay in and watch the beach. Walked down and picked up a pizza to go and it was pretty good.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank MargaretIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Batavia, Illinois
Level Contributor
48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The best pizza in Door County”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This is where we go for pizza every time we are in Door County. We always have a great time with the bartenders and staff.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Norm H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westfield,WI
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Friendly staff”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The best pulled pork sandwich I have ever had! Juicy and flavorful. Sat outside and ate and had a great chat with our waiter.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Maggie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Friendly staff, good food, reasonable prices. I had two pancakes with two eggs and two link sausages - not complicated but done well. My wife had steak and eggs. Her's was a typical breakfast (thin) cut but was seasoned and cooked properly. For the kind of place that it is, a solid five.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank airduds .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baileys Harbor Cornerstone Pub and Restaurant also viewed

Baileys Harbor, Door County
 
Baileys Harbor, Door County
Baileys Harbor, Door County
 

Been to Baileys Harbor Cornerstone Pub and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing