We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Regular”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Beloit
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Regular”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Regular hotel and regular price. Rooms are comfy but everything seems a little bit old.
Breakfast is good (included in the fare) and the personnel works great with big enthusiasm.

I found some little black jumping bugs in my pillows so they changed my room, but it didn't seem it was the first time it's happened.

Not so great Wifi, I was having troubles all the time with the connection, it kept disconnecting my phone.

Other than that it is a regular hotel with all the basics and comfy rooms.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Luis Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites of Beloit. We appreciate hearing all guests’ comments and concerns as they are one of our best tools we have for maintaining our high standards of guest comfort and satisfaction.

I am very sorry you experienced problems with your room and the Wifi access while at the hotel. This is definitely not an experience we want our guests to have and can assure you we immediately looked into both of our concerns.

We hope we have the opportunity to have you as our guest again and assure you that your stay will be much better!

Sincerely,
Laura Koenker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    50
    35
    15
    6
See reviews for
54
32
9
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carmel, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I was arriving late and there was a slight mix-up on my reservation. No one's fault just a combination of things.

Amanda W. at the front desk took care of the issue and I was provided a room. I travel and stay with Marriott properties- this is why!

Thank you and keep up the great work.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PappyDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us while visiting Beloit, WI! I am very sorry that there was a mix up with your reservation but am happy Amanda was able to get it fixed for you. We hope you enjoyed your time here and will be our guest again in the future!

Sincerely,

Laura Koenker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saukville, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Our room was very clean and had very comfortable beds. The service we received at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Easy check in and answered all of our questions with a smile. The breakfast buffet was good with a nice variety of hot and cold foods. The rates were very reasonable for the night we stayed.
We will return soon! Thank you for the nice accommodations!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank JEANNE3543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We recently added a hot breakfast buffet and are glad you liked it. Please keep us in mind for future travels, we would love to have you as our guest again!
Sincerely,
Laura Koenker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beloit, WI
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

My sister and family were coming to town, so we decided to get a room with them at the hotel. Rooms were beautifully decorated, clean and comfy. Free breakfast was good with biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, waffles, and a lot of other choices. Pool area is small, but we were the only ones in it so it worked out fine.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kelgarcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and staying with your family while they were in Beloit, WI. I am very happy you enjoyed our new hot breakfast buffet and indoor pool. If you are ever in need of a staycation in the future we hope you will be our guest again!
Sincerely,
Laura Koenker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 February 2014

My boyfriend had a business trip in Beloit and we ended up choosing the Fairfield Inn. Best decision ever made for a small town. The rooms were clean and up to date, cozy, free wifi, and hot breakfast each morning. We enjoyed the restaurants around town, the indoor hot tub/pool area, and fitness center. We had a few noisy neighbors (middle school basketball team - what do you expect?), but that didn't last long. The customer service was inviting and helpful with no problems checking in or out. If I ever end up in below freezing Beloit - this would be my first choice.

(FYI - We are from the south.)

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. All of our employees work very hard to ensure every guest enjoys their stay and wants to return. We are glad you enjoyed your time here, even in the cold weather! We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Sincerely,
Laura Koenker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joppa, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I stayed at this location for a few days while attending a conference at a plant for the company that i work for. It had an indoor pool as well as the two other chain hotels next to it. I did not swim due to late days getting in, but it was open 24 hours (for 21 year old or older). The location was quit and clean.The room was difficult to regulate the temperature, so I was cold and hot most nights. The breakfast area was cramped but adequate. We always had coffee or hot water available and most of the staff was friendly. I did not like people putting my credit cards on the counter after I hand it to them. The clerk upon check-in did that but C'st la vie. I would stay if in the area again.

Room Tip: Stay on a higher floor- ground floor near the pool got a strong chlorine smell
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank seasonedtraveler1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites while visiting Beloit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your comments. Our 24-hr pool and hot tub is a favorite by many guests and we hope you get to enjoy it as well the next time you are in town!
Sincerely,
Laura Koenker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 January 2014

My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Fairfield Inn. We brought our dog and so appreciated the opportunity to bring him with us. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They even gave our dog a milk bone! The kids loved the pool area and our room was very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning too.

Room Tip: We enjoyed a room near the pool area because we used it quite a bit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ellen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear Ellen,
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! I am very happy that not only your family but your pet also were able to enjoy your stay here. We welcome four legged family members here as we know how important they are to many families! Our 24-hr pool and hot tub is a favorite of many of your guests and am glad your family was able to enjoy it as well. We hope to see you as our guest again in the future.
Sincerely,
Laura Koenker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beloit
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Beloit
Hampton Inn Beloit
#1 of 8 in Beloit
470 reviews
3.0 mi away
Ironworks Hotel
Ironworks Hotel
#2 of 8 in Beloit
411 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Beloit
Super 8 Beloit
#4 of 8 in Beloit
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Beloit
65 reviews
2.5 mi away
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites Beloit/South Beloit
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 8 in Beloit
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit
Address: 2784 Milwaukee Rd, Beloit, WI 53511-3975
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Beloit
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Beloit
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott is a newly remodeled smoke-free facility with 94 guestrooms. Whatever brings you to Beloit, the Fairfield Inn and Suites will provide spacious guestrooms with many amenities and exceptional service from our staff who always promise to make you feel welcome! Choose from our whirlpool suites, executive king or two queen bed suites, and our traditional rooms. All rooms have refrigerators and microwaves, coffeemaker, iron/ironing board, alarm clock, 2 phones with free local calls, and hairdryers. We offer complimentary high-speed wireless internet throughout the hotel; lobby computer kiosk with internet access and printer. All guestrooms have LCD flat panel TV's and many HD channels. Relax and enjoy our indoor pool/whirlpool area, and fitness room or use our complimentary pass to 24 -hour Anytime Fitness facility nearby. Join us each morning in our breakfast area for delicious hot or cold items-always complimentary and morning newspaper. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Beloit Hotel Beloit
Fairfield Beloit
Beloit Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing