We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Beloit)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Beloit)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tollway Inn(South Beloit)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
48
52
38
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
52
38
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopen hourswafflesroom was cleangeneva lakethe noise levellong ridefirst floorthe breakfast areafree breakfasta wonderful staystaff was very friendlyminute drivea nice place to staypool and hot tubfridge and microwavewedding partyupon check
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Convenient access to interstate, clean lobby and room, comfy bed, decent breakfast, fairly priced. The hotel was nearly sold out, but they accommodated our request for two rooms close to each other (even though we arrived quite late). The pool and exercise rooms looked good though we did not use them.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank S J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed our new hot breakfast buffet and the convenient location to the interstate. If you are ever in Beloit in the future we hope you will be our guest again!
Sincerely,
Laura Koenker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Regular hotel and regular price. Rooms are comfy but everything seems a little bit old.
Breakfast is good (included in the fare) and the personnel works great with big enthusiasm.

I found some little black jumping bugs in my pillows so they changed my room, but it didn't seem it was the first time it's happened.

Not so great Wifi, I was having troubles all the time with the connection, it kept disconnecting my phone.

Other than that it is a regular hotel with all the basics and comfy rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luis Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites of Beloit. We appreciate hearing all guests’ comments and concerns as they are one of our best tools we have for maintaining our high standards of guest comfort and satisfaction.

I am very sorry you experienced problems with your room and the Wifi access while at the hotel. This is definitely not an experience we want our guests to have and can assure you we immediately looked into both of our concerns.

We hope we have the opportunity to have you as our guest again and assure you that your stay will be much better!

Sincerely,
Laura Koenker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I was arriving late and there was a slight mix-up on my reservation. No one's fault just a combination of things.

Amanda W. at the front desk took care of the issue and I was provided a room. I travel and stay with Marriott properties- this is why!

Thank you and keep up the great work.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PappyDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us while visiting Beloit, WI! I am very sorry that there was a mix up with your reservation but am happy Amanda was able to get it fixed for you. We hope you enjoyed your time here and will be our guest again in the future!

Sincerely,

Laura Koenker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Our room was very clean and had very comfortable beds. The service we received at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Easy check in and answered all of our questions with a smile. The breakfast buffet was good with a nice variety of hot and cold foods. The rates were very reasonable for the night we stayed.
We will return soon! Thank you for the nice accommodations!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank JEANNE3543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We recently added a hot breakfast buffet and are glad you liked it. Please keep us in mind for future travels, we would love to have you as our guest again!
Sincerely,
Laura Koenker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

My sister and family were coming to town, so we decided to get a room with them at the hotel. Rooms were beautifully decorated, clean and comfy. Free breakfast was good with biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, waffles, and a lot of other choices. Pool area is small, but we were the only ones in it so it worked out fine.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelgarcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldBeloit, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and staying with your family while they were in Beloit, WI. I am very happy you enjoyed our new hot breakfast buffet and indoor pool. If you are ever in need of a staycation in the future we hope you will be our guest again!
Sincerely,
Laura Koenker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews