We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beloit Hampton Inn” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Beloit

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Beloit
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Beloit
Certificate of Excellence
Gladstone, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beloit Hampton Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2013

We spent the first week of July in Beloit for a family wedding. The Beloit Hampton Inn is an excellent place to stay. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were in excellent shape and should be since the hotel is only a year old. Each morning the Continental Breakfast was very good with a good variety of food. The pool and hot tub were refreshing and welcome to a long day. We had four rooms and everyone was very happy with their stay. Each of our rooms were large and had king size bed and refrigerator. The rooms were on three different floors but it was easy to get to each either via the stairs or on the elevator. All rooms were quite even the room on the first floor and close to the breakfast area. There were several restaurant close to the hotel and some within walking distance. Would return to this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank psc2207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    340
    70
    14
    6
    3
See reviews for
174
82
20
124
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint John, IN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2013

This was a great place to stay. Room beautiful. Lobby beautiful. Only complaint at check-in the clerk had a hard time dealing with the 4 set of guests trying to check in. She was by herself. She offered us complimentary water but we are Hilton Honors members and our choice of 1 item from the pantry to make up for the inconvenience.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
105 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this Hampton was. The front desk staff was friendly, the entire property seemed clean, and my room was wonderful. The things that stood out to me were the extra large bathroom vanity (imagine that, actually having room to spread out your things while you get ready in the morning!), the large shower, and the very nice WHITE duvet and bedding. The duvets are washed before each arrival and, because they're white, you can tell the bed is actually CLEAN compared to those nasty, 'busy' patterned bedspreads at most hotels. If I'm ever traveling through the area again I'll be sure to stay here.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wifisker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paynesville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

I took my daughter back to school. This was a great place to stay and my daughter said is was the best place to stay for the price in Beloit. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was okay for what it was and it was included in the price. Staff was helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2013

Last minute stop. Very NICE, clean. Used the workout room. Indoor pool is great. Hampton is a Hilton Hotel, so we gained more points. Very easy to find off the interstate. It is about 2 miles from the beautiful river. Make sure you make a drive to the river and enjoy the view. This hotel was suggested by someone else, and I am glad that we stopped there!! If we have the chance, we will stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sjones3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sycamore, Illinois, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

Stopped into the Hampton Inn of Beloit while passing through town. If you are in need of a place to stay for the night right off the highway this is a great stay with a fantastic breakfast. It also has a pool though I did not use it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

Hubby and I spent 9 nights at this hotel. While we were there, they celebrated their first birthday and it was obvious to us that this was a new hotel. It still has that new car smell - no stale smells that plague so many hotels that we have stayed at even though they have been non-smoking for years. It has a magnificent breakfast area with every breakfast food you could wish for! Plenty of comfortable seating that was available all day if you wanted to get out of the room, read and have a coffee (24 hr/day) with flavored creamers available (which I love) or tea or hot chocolate. Several restaurants nearby within easy walking distance. Hotel has a beautiful indoor pool (but I forgot my swimsuit). Great hotel that I highly recommend!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Teresa Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beloit
2.9 mi away
Ironworks Hotel
Ironworks Hotel
#2 of 8 in Beloit
4.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites Beloit-South Beloit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Beloit
Super 8 Beloit
#5 of 8 in Beloit
3.5 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
14.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Janesville
Hampton Inn Janesville
#1 of 9 in Janesville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
2.7 mi away
Garden Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Beloit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Beloit

Property: Hampton Inn Beloit
Address: 2700 Cranston Rd, Beloit, WI 53511-4047
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Beloit
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Beloit
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Beloit 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll find everything you need for a great stay at our warm and welcoming Hampton Inn Beloit, WI hotel. Discover fantastic shopping, dining and entertainment opportunities located just minutes from our friendly Beloit hotel. Each morning you wake, join us for Hampton's free hot breakfast to start your day off right. Choose from a variety of hot and cold items including our famous waffles and if you don’t have time to sit down and join us, grab one of our free and healthy On the Run® breakfast bags, available from Monday to Friday. Keep up to date with work in our free business center or discuss business in our flexible meeting room. Check emails with free high-speed internet access and work from the comfort of your guest room with our handy lap desk. Unwind after a day of business or sightseeing with an invigorating workout in the fitness center or enjoy a relaxing swim in our indoor pool and whirlpool. Retire to your guest room and watch a movie on the TV or relax on the clean and fresh Hampton® bed. Friendly service, clean rooms and comfortable surroundings every time. If you're not satisfied, we don't expect you to pay. That's our commitment and your guarantee. That's 100% Hampton®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Beloit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing