We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Rodeway Inn(Beloit)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Beloit)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tollway Inn(South Beloit)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
26
49
50
59
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
49
50
59
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa king size bedlight switchesgreat roomface liftgreat ratebagelsthe staff was greatcoffee makerbeds were comfortablewould stay againoff the highwaymicrowavefipillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2012

The bed linen was dirty. We slept on top of the blankets. The other guests were very loud including a room near us with a barking and yelping dog. The table in the room was flimsy it did not feel safe to sit near it. The "breakfast" bar was not stocked and if you wanted anything more than toast ..you were out of luck. Other than that it was nice

Room Tip: go some place else.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imthekid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

Located right off the Interstate and surrounded by fast food places and gas stations, this economy-level motel is frequented by truckers who line their big rigs along the far western edge of the property. We were walk-ups without a reservation just looking for a place to sleep late at night. Staff was friendly and check-in easy--they even automaticly found my frequent guest number without asking. As other reviewers have mentioned, there were stains on the carpet and even a stain on one of the chairs in the room. This appears to be food stains from people who are using the mini-fridge and microwave in the room for eating meals to save money. My wife and I found the bed to be comfortable and the bed sheets to be clean. Room smelled fine and bathroom was clean with a forceful shower.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Port-A-Fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

This was the worst place I have stayed at in a long time. The bedspread and furniture was badly stained. The carpets in the room and hallways were very dirty and the room had some sort of odd smell I could not identify. Some of the electrical outlets in the room did not work. The refrigerator was falling apart. I would stay someplace else, if you have a choice.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
3  Thank krinkler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2012

I was not impressed by this hotel. The bedding really needs to be replaced. The sheets, comforters and blankets were stained, limp, and well worn. The carpet throughout the hotel is stained and dirty. The two upholstered chairs in our room were stained and dirty, I laid a towel over them before sitting on them. On the good side this hotel was about half the price of the other hotels in the area. The bathrooms were clean and the breakfast was free and fairly good - waffles, pastries, cereal, coffee and juice.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank c3travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Most disgusting place I have ever stayed. There were swarms of something like fruit flies in the rooms. The carpet was scary - I lined the walk from the bed to the bathroom with towels, and still wore my socks. I'd rather sleep in the car than sleep here.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mominator23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews