We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, internet, relaxing sauna!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Garni Erna Mountain B&B
Ranked #26 of 29 San Vigilio B&B and Inns
1 review
“Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, internet, relaxing sauna!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, fast internett, good breakfast and relaxing sauna!
Perfect spot for mountainbiking, roadbiking and hiking in Fanes-area summertime. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. :-)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Caroline O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direttore1, Proprietario at Garni Erna Mountain B&B, responded to this review, 10 September 2014
Google Translation
Wir bedanken uns für die sehr gute Bewertung, die uns sehr erfreut. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen.
Danke Ulrich Videsott
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    26
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
22
47
7
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Varadero
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2013

The Garni Erna is the nicest place in san Vigilio. The rooms are spacius with the necessary. The proprietary are helpfully and the breakfast are favulous. Verry nice wellnesscenter with outdoor yacuzzi. Perfect place to make walking in the natural parc Fanes Sennes Braies.
Thank you and we will come back,

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direttore1, Proprietario at Garni Erna Mountain B&B, responded to this review, 10 September 2014
Google Translation
Wir bedanken uns für die sehr gute Bewertung, die uns sehr erfreut. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen.
Danke Ulrich Videsott
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 27 September 2011

We were very pleased with our whole experience staying two nights in this B&B. The rooms were clean and bright and spacious. The hosts were very gracious and provided a lovely breakfast. All this for a very reasonable price. They even allowed our family members who were staying in a nearby hotel to come for breakfast for a small fee. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone vacationing in the area.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NilaJean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direttore1, Direttore at Garni Erna Mountain B&B, responded to this review, 10 September 2014
Google Translation
Wir bedanken uns für die sehr gute Bewertung, die uns sehr erfreut. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen.
Danke Ulrich Videsott
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Vigilio hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Mirabel
Hotel Mirabel
#13 of 25 in San Vigilio
271 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Condor
Hotel Condor
#8 of 25 in San Vigilio
386 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Chalet Corso
Hotel Chalet Corso
#21 of 25 in San Vigilio
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel Emma
Bella Vista Hotel Emma
#4 of 25 in San Vigilio
520 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Para
La Para
#18 of 29 in San Vigilio
17 reviews
0.3 mi away
B&B Villa Dolomites Hut
B&B Villa Dolomites Hut
#9 of 29 in San Vigilio
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Garni Erna Mountain B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Garni Erna Mountain B&B

Property: Garni Erna Mountain B&B
Address: Via Al Plan Dessora,9, 39030 San Vigilio, Marebbe, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Marebbe > San Vigilio
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in San Vigilio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Garni Erna Mountain B&B 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B San Vigilio: genuine comfort and personal care A B&B in San Vigilio for fully relaxed moments. Welcome to the Mountain B&B Erna. Our family-operated house is located only a few steps from the village centre. This is the right place for all those looking forward to a comfortable and relaxing stay at a moderate rate. Only 200 m from the cable car facilities to Plan de Corones where you can enjoy skiing, excursions and walks, and also have direct access to the Sella Ronda round tour. Our house disposes of three room types, which offer the right comfort and an inviting atmosphere. All of our guests can use the wellness area with saunas, Kneipp area, Jacuzzi, and relaxation area. WiFi area in the B&B. Look forward to a vast breakfast buffet, which awaits you daily for a good start to the day. This is the best way to start a day. Within a radius of 150 metres you'll find a vast selection of hotels, pizzerias and inns, where you can enjoy your lunch or dinner. We will be pleased to provide the best tips for your holiday plans. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our B&B. San Vigilio will surprise you during any season! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Garni Erna Mountain B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing