We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pet friendly”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room and Kitchen Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room and Kitchen Area
Full Size Bed Living Room Area With Sofa Sleeper, Rocking Chair, t.v. & dvd Player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Dining Room and Kitchen Area
Full Size Bed
Living Room Area With Sofa Sleeper, Rocking Chair, t.v. & dvd Player
Full Bathroom With Washer and Dryer
Patio, Tables and Chairs, Charcoal Grill
Entrance to The Den
Fall farm scene
Horses on farm
Fox relaxing on farm
Beef cow on farm pasture
Local ice fishing
Doe and fawn on farm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Boscobel, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jonnmayab
Boscobel, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Pet friendly”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a great time with family and friends. It was pet friendly so even our fur baby had a great time.
We rented both the lodge and the den.
All you need is your overnight bag and food for your stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patri C
Menomonie, WI
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend Get Away”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautiful place to go. Nice country setting and close to town in 2 directions. If you love farm animals, then you will enjoy watching the antics of the goats and sheep as they play.
My only wish would have been that the weather would have been better. I highly recommend this little hide away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary B
South Milwaukee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Wisconsin River Kayaking Trip”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice little place to stay! Sherri's hospitality was awesome. She told us about some great places to check out in town for dinner. The cabin was clean, quiet, and relaxing. Enjoyed seeing all the farm animals when walking around outside. Definitely would stay there again. Only suggestion that would be great would be a screened door so you could let the fresh air in when the air-conditioner isn't needed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole B
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Excellent accommodations with friendly hospitality”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My friends and I stayed in the Den for two nights and found the lodge to be perfect for the four of us and a dog. The kitchen provided all of the utensils and cookware we needed to cook and prepare meals and we thought the decorations were really cute! We mostly spent our time outdoors, but the lodge made for a perfect area for playing card games and having a campfire at night. Thank you Sherri for such great hospitality which made us feel less like tenants and more like house guests.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barb B
Boscobel, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean and cozy”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We recently rented 3 of the rentals at the Driftless Lodge for our family Christmas. We had a great time and will definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
You are a great family. It is a pleasure hosting you! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarabell3...
Boscobel, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The little den was perfect for our family to stay. We stayed as an extended family, and my family got the den. It is a great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Thank you for spending your family gathering at our place. We were glad to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing