We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Noblesville, Indiana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

We frequently visit Milwaukee and have stayed often at this Sheraton. The staff is courteous and very accommodating. It is very busy but that has never been a problem for us.We look forward to staying there this coming weekend. It is convenient to last minute shopping and all other activities that we are involved with.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

641 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    166
    209
    175
    61
    30
See reviews for
171
97
43
242
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rockford IL
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

Every year we attend and display at the Midwest Gaming Classic at this location. The staff was very polite and helpful through out the weekend from the front desk, housekeeping, maintenance and kitchen staff. I couldn't have asked for any better. Our hotel room was roomy, clean and a nice place to relax when having some down time.

Drinks and food at the bar and restaurant are reasonably prices and it's close to many other food and drink options. It appears they have many options for groups big and small.

As long at the Midwest Gaming Classic is at this location we'll return every your. Thanks again to all the staff for the help and hospitality, a job well done.

Patrick O'Malley
Star Worlds Arcade
DeKalb IL 60115
815 787 4599

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fun2playarcadegames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Hi Fun2playarcadegames,

Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel.

I’m glad to see you so thoroughly enjoyed our comfortable rooms and friendly team members. I’ll be sure to pass on your praise to our department heads.

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. It is our pleasure to host the yearly Midwest Gaming Classic and hope to welcome you back next year!

Warm regards,

The Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

I found this to be a good hotel for a few days stay visiting friends. (nice pool is a definite must for the kids). Yes it's a busy hotel with catered events going on, and a large restaurant, but the rooms are well away from all the noise and commotion going on in the main part of the hotel. We slept soundly, and the kids enjoyed the nice sized indoor salt water pool. Over all a good stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sailingfourfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

Been coming to an event here for 3 years and this hotel is great. Kayla at the front desk handles things fantastic! The city if Brookfield was out of power this morning and she handled it great. Fielding hundred plus calls in an hour....she is a true asset to this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ryanburgergrimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

Traveled down to Milwaukee for Brewers Opening Day. The hotel was about 8 miles from Miller Park which was great. Upon check in, I was very surprised to learn they had upgraded my room to an Executive King! Such an unexpected treat. Front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable both at check in and check out. My group went to the hotel bar for happy hour and the bartender was amazing. I wish I remembered her name. Food and appetizers were very good too. The coffee shop located inside the gift shop is truly a gem. I got a triple espresso latte and was so pumped for Opening Day!

Room Tip: I recommend an executive king on the third floor. Spacious and comfortable. Loved the additional bat...
See more room tips
Green Features: It was nice to see a hotel be so eco friendly! And it's great they reward guests for helping them in this practice.
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HopSkipJumpAsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Hi HopSkipJumpAsh,

Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel!

I’m glad we were able to surprise and delight you with an unexpected complimentary upgrade.

I’m also pleased to see you found our team members to be friendly and knowledgeable during your stay.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Warm regards,

The Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

PS. Go Brewers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Lisbon, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

First the hotel grounds were not very clean. Front desk was friendly. I HAD TO LISTEN TO BARKING DOGS, Than there we kjds up to the wee hours of the morning making noise. the exhaust fan in the bathroom was noisy. than if that was not bad enough when we left early which we had not llto do. the elevator ha d liquid all over the floor along with other trash. This forced me to walk adown to the lobby from the 4 th floor to check out . The kids had given us this night out for our anniversary, not a goog time at

Room Tip: ask to be on floor with out dogs
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharon k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Hi Sharon K,

Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel and happy anniversary!

I apologize you experienced noise and were disappointed in your guestroom. If you find something unsatisfactory in your guestroom, please let us know! We would be happy to take care of the problem or move you to a more comfortable room. We also have a security team who would be happy to assist any noise issues on your behalf.

I’m glad to see you found our Front Desk Team to be friendly.

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope you’ll give us another chance in the future to win you back with our newly refreshed hotel and caring team members.

Warm regards,

The Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

Overall, I had a superb experience at this hotel. The rates were extraordinarily reasonable, the service was excellent, and the complementary breakfast was better than I usually have at home. Sure, it's certainly not worth the $7.99 or so they would supposedly charge otherwise, but, free bacon is free bacon.

I'd certainly stay here again. Finding a place at a reasonable expense in Milwaukee is difficult - kudos to the Sheraton for following through on everything.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keero F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
3.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Property: Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Address: 375 S. Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 389
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel is near downtown Milwaukee, Mitchell (MKE) airport, and GE corporate headquarters. Located off I-94, our luxury accommodation has 19,000 sq ft of meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brookfield
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Brookfield Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing