We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
64
43
26
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
43
26
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursethe penthouseseparate buildingsfront desklarge roomsofa bedstaff was friendlycondounitscomputersupgradesworkout
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2011

I am staying at this Residence Inn on the Golf Course. NIce location and scernery. BUt housekeeping is deplorable. No vacumming, no cleaning bathroom. I am a long time Marriott Rewards Member and I will never stay here again. Need to fire housekeeper Rm 513 starting 9/19/11. I will go over to DoubleTree on Bluemound next time in Brookfield.

Room Tip: Do not stay here. I have never had such bad housekeeping. I travel 75 nights a year and this is the worst. Marriott Gold Member Also. Poor managment and housekleeping. I reported the problenm and it was not addressed.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayG1027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

Thank you for leaving a review. We agree that we boast one of the best locations in the greater Milwaukee area - easily accessible to downtown, the airport, the area’s best restaurants and attractions. We are very disappointed to hear that one of our guestrooms fell short of your expectations for cleanliness. We take pride in the quality of our hotel, our associates and the high ratings from other guests who have stayed with us. With the information you have provided we have been able to address this shortcoming with the associate responsible for your room to ensure that this will not happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2011

Hard to imagine this place getting anything but a great review. It's quiet, clean, priced right and employees at front desk were very polite. Great job all around.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Floatman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

We are very blessed to have the associates working with us that we do. I am glad you saw that as well and took the time to write a review about it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

The hotel is located in an idyllic setting along a golf course. While close to everything, it felt very private and away from the bustle of the city. The facilities were immaculate, the breakfasts plentiful but most importantly the staff made the difference. Each and every staff member made us feel most welcome. It is without hesitation that, I highly recommend this Residence Inn.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 1cookymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2011

Very helpful and courteous staff. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2011

The stay at the hotel was very good. The room and all things inside the room where great. The breakfast is good and in the evening the social hour is also very good. The pool outside was the best thing for our daughter.
We would definetly stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jochen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews