We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

A great place to call home for a while. First arriving the attendent was nice smile well dressed and enjoyed laughing with us. It was a very pleasing experience. The room nice size and clean with great smell. The bathroom was clean and nice smelling. When a problem with phone they fixed right away. I would recomend this hotel to anyone. Very nice enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (601)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

382 - 388 of 601 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

My husband and I were in town for a wedding and wanted to use our Hilton Honors points for our hotel. This "Hilton Family" hotel was the closest to the wedding location. We've stayed at a number of Hampton Inns across the country and we've always enjoyed our stays...and we enjoyed out stay at this Hampton Inn too! The hotel personnel were all very warm and friendly. The hotel was clean and in "like new" condition. Our hotel room was very comfortable and quiet. The gym and pool areas looked nice, although we didn't use them. We either slept in each morning or ate breakfast with friends, so we didn't try the complimentary hot breakfast. I very much appreciated the 24/7 complimentary coffee service in the lobby which I used each morning/evening. We also used the business center to print our boarding passes. The location was good too...close to the freeway and stores were nearby (Hallmark/Kohls/Target).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonBrookfield, General Manager at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We recently completed an interior renovation and will be done later this summer with our exterior renovation. We will look new now both inside and out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Excellent stay. Great property (hotel is much nicer on inside than it appears from the outside). Central location. Very friendly staff. lkGood breakfast; lots of fresh fruit, oatmeal and waffles. Clean pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The Hampton Inn in Brookfield is an excellent hotel. The staff are courteous and efficient. The rooms are very nice, and the breakfast is great. We stay there regularly. It is conveniently located near the highway and local shopping.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We were treated to a beautiful remodel in this hotel. We have stayed in the past and this was a wonderful treat. The decor was very nice and the air conditioning was thermostat controlled - not the noisy old way! They were working on the outside when we were there - I'm sure that will be very nice, too.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barb K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

On a recent trip to visit family in West Allis, WI, my wife and I stayed at the Hampton Inn at Goerke's Corner, Broomfield, WI. This at the intersection of US 18 and Bluemound Dr The location is relatively convenient to all of Milwaukee, about 20 - 25 minutes from downtown without the traffic problems of staying right in town. The rooms are good sized and the beds are incredibly comfortable. The AC worked perfectly and housekeeping kept the room and bathroom spotlessly clean. The breakfast, included, was fresh and there was adequate seating in the breakfast area. Fresh coffee is brewed all day. And parking is free. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mehorst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We stayed as a team group . We travel as a team all over the midwest . This hotel rates very high on our list of hotels we travel and stay in . Staff was very friendly and helpful . They even included " welcome cookies " in all of our rooms . We would plan to stay again .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 473donaldh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
3.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
1.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
3.1 mi away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Brookfield

Address: 575 N Barker Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045-5928
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brookfield
#1 Family Hotel in Brookfield
Price Range: £70 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield sits close to an incredible number of businesses, from major corporations to small startups. You should also explore the area around our hotel in Milwaukee. From a world-class zoo to an amazing natural history museum, from cutting-edge theatre to thrilling professional sports teams, Milwaukee has it all. And it's all just minutes from the Hampton Inn hotel in Milwaukee/Brookfield. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing