We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Nearby Hotels
US$161
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$66
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
59
74
57
39
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
74
57
39
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrewards programcontinental breakfaststaff was friendlyyogurthard boiled eggsnice breakfastconvenient locationmilwaukeemotelinterstatezoo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Our stay at this La Quinta was wonderful...the hotel was full, yet very quiet - the room was fabulous and staff most accommodating. The location to what we needed was perfect and I look forward to the transformation of the area in the upcoming year.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

This is a sad excuse for a la Quinta inn! The toilet in our room did not flush correctly. The front desk called us to ask if we had standing water in our bathroom because room above us was experiencing a leak in the ceiling. We checked and sure enough we did! She said she would have someone fx it while we were gone for the day. Upon return that night we found that the toilet still did flush correctly. No one had even bothered to clean up the bathroom floor. The wet towels from the incident were still on the floor. Nothing had been done to our room! Upon checking out we requested an adjustment to our bill and we were informed that they had offered to move us! News to us!!!!! A measles $10 was taken off Oruro 3 day stay. Breakfast was pathetic! The bagels were hard as rocks as was the bread for toast! No water available at the breakfast area at all. The muffins were found to be stale as well. I would hospitality and customer service were non existent!!! Don,t even consider booking here. I would generously give them a -10 stars! Very disappointed

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

room tables could have been dusted but otherwise very satisfied. Location is good. Nice restaurant's in walking distance. Check in staff is super. Beds are very comfortable. great value for the price. We are coming back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Constance E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 September 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with this stay at La Quinta in Brookfield, WI. The room was very nice and beds were super compfy! I did see quite a few dogs here but did not have a problem with it. I was very happy with my stay - did not have any problems. Great value hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ItsME43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews