We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Work Training”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brown Deer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Great location central to the Milwaukee suburb. Complimentary breakfast each morning as well as a snack following a busy day. Bartender was very attentive and make several location brewery recommendations as well. The bed was very comfortable and all at an attractive price. Pool area was nice and clean-looking forward to trying the outdoor pool on my next trip.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LORA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

Our outdoor pool is open from Memorial Day to Labor. Hopefully you can stay with us during that time. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (282)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

175 - 181 of 282 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2013

Was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel as the Four Points brand seems to vary from
hotel to hotel. Understand it was recently renovated and done very well! Was especially
impressed with Judy Tobin at the front desk and her level of customer service; really
outstanding. Can't say the same for Jessica, the front desk person when I checked in.
She was rather abrupt and surly. Maybe it differs across the Sheraton brands but there are
specific points of information the front desk is supposed to relay to a new guest, none of
which Jessica offered.

Overall it was an excellent experience and I will stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

It was great hearing our staff and hotel were to your liking. I have reviewed you comments with Jessica and she apologies and hopes you will give her another chance and stay with us on your next visit to the area. Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

We stayed for a family get-together over Memorial Day Weekend.

The room reminded me of a cross between the Westin properties with a splash of the Aloft properties we have stayed at. The only complaint I had was the lighting, it was nice, but for getting ready (i.e. makeup) the lights could be brighter.

We used the indoor pool/hot tub which was a very well kept area.

All the staff we encountered were very friendly and kind. My room was supposed to have a sofa-bed, I called the front desk, she promptly sent up new keys for a room that had one.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
Thank MsDee510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

It was great hearing you liked our facility and service. We look forward to you staying with us again on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

The Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore was perfect for our trip and I plan to return there next time I visit our family in Milwaukee. It was very comfortable and very nicely decorated. I liked the set up of the room where we had a living room and a separate bedroom. We also enjoyed the big breakfast buffet and found all the staff from the front desk, to Matt the bartender and all the breakfast and cleaning staff helpful and friendly. We received great service and accommodations and got great value. We booked this online and included the breakfast option with our room. Our extended family was all visiting Milwaukee for a family affair and when my in-laws had difficulties with their original hotel they were fortunate to be able to switch to the Four Points by Sheraton which is a far superior hotel than their original choice.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YHMSGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

Thank you for your nice comments and business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Stayed at this Sheraton for work with F.I.S my company. I stayed for a week and love it. Very friendly staff and clean. Pool was a nice size and warm. Matthew at the bar was awesome, great , and kept me there. Shannon and Judy at the front desk was so nice and answered all questions. Food was okay and no complaint but restaurant staff was never around to help or service

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrewtex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Excellent service, good location, friendly staff and well appointed throughout.

Breakfast is top class.

Location was very convenient for me as I was working in nearby Menomenee Falls, but hotel is not far outside of Milwaukee.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niall C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

This is the Second time I have satyed here and I have loved it. The Bar tender Matt is awesome. The Staff is excellent and the Hotel was very clean, I would have loved to take the Bed and Pillows back home with me.

Kudos to the Hotel

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mexico02010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brown Deer
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee North/Brown Deer
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee N. Brown Deer/Mequon
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Milwaukee North Brown Deer/Mequon
5.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Milwaukee Riverfront
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Address: 8900 N Kildeer Ct, Brown Deer, WI 53209-1219
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brown Deer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brown Deer
Price Range: £83 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North is located in the North Shore area, convenient to General Mitchell International Airport. Close to Bayshore Town Center, Bradley Center, and Summerfest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Hotel Brown Deer
4 Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North
Four Points Brown Deer
Brown Deer Four Points
Sheraton Brown Deer

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing