We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Milwaukee North/Brown Deer(Brown Deer)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 44% below average rates

    The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$203/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park Place(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
    US$97
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Free cancellation until 27/07
    Book now, pay at stay
    US$125
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$115
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Free cancellation until 29/07
    Book now, pay at stay
    US$49
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$45
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (291)
    Filter reviews
    291 results
    Traveller rating
    144
    105
    27
    5
    10
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    144
    105
    27
    5
    10
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewshotel restaurantbreakfast buffet istj maxxbusiness triproom servicefitness centerminute drivethe hotel stafffront desk staffrooms are spaciousfresh fruitshuttle servicehot tubnice place to stayindoor and outdoor poolsmilwaukeewedding
    Filter
    Updating list...
    182 - 187 of 291 reviews
    Reviewed 17 June 2013

    The main hotel is nice, descent restaurant and bar area. The guest room I was in could sleep 4 however the bathroom was small and had a single sink. Not sure how 4 manage! The insulation was not great.

    Room Tip: Ask to be well away from the elevator and in a corner.
    • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank mvann4
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

    Thank you for your comments and we look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to the area.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 June 2013

    Great location central to the Milwaukee suburb. Complimentary breakfast each morning as well as a snack following a busy day. Bartender was very attentive and make several location brewery recommendations as well. The bed was very comfortable and all at an attractive price. Pool area was nice and clean-looking forward to trying the outdoor pool on my next trip.

    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank LORA K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

    Our outdoor pool is open from Memorial Day to Labor. Hopefully you can stay with us during that time. We appreciate your business.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 June 2013

    Was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel as the Four Points brand seems to vary from
    hotel to hotel. Understand it was recently renovated and done very well! Was especially
    impressed with Judy Tobin at the front desk and her level of customer service; really
    outstanding. Can't say the same for Jessica, the front desk person when I checked in.
    She was rather abrupt and surly. Maybe it differs across the Sheraton brands but there are
    specific points of information the front desk is supposed to relay to a new guest, none of
    which Jessica offered.

    Overall it was an excellent experience and I will stay there again!

    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Connie N
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

    It was great hearing our staff and hotel were to your liking. I have reviewed you comments with Jessica and she apologies and hopes you will give her another chance and stay with us on your next visit to the area. Thank you for your business.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 June 2013

    We stayed for a family get-together over Memorial Day Weekend.

    The room reminded me of a cross between the Westin properties with a splash of the Aloft properties we have stayed at. The only complaint I had was the lighting, it was nice, but for getting ready (i.e. makeup) the lights could be brighter.

    We used the indoor pool/hot tub which was a very well kept area.

    All the staff we encountered were very friendly and kind. My room was supposed to have a sofa-bed, I called the front desk, she promptly sent up new keys for a room that had one.

    Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    Thank MsDee510
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

    It was great hearing you liked our facility and service. We look forward to you staying with us again on your next visit to the area.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 May 2013

    The Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore was perfect for our trip and I plan to return there next time I visit our family in Milwaukee. It was very comfortable and very nicely decorated. I liked the set up of the room where we had a living room and a separate bedroom. We also enjoyed the big breakfast buffet and found all the staff from the front desk, to Matt the bartender and all the breakfast and cleaning staff helpful and friendly. We received great service and accommodations and got great value. We booked this online and included the breakfast option with our room. Our extended family was all visiting Milwaukee for a family affair and when my in-laws had difficulties with their original hotel they were fortunate to be able to switch to the Four Points by Sheraton which is a far superior hotel than their original choice.

    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank YHMSGH
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

    Thank you for your nice comments and business.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews