We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than most mid range hotels - this property is Nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brown Deer
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
147 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Better than most mid range hotels - this property is Nice!”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I have never stayed at a Four Points by Sheraton. I was impressed with the quality of the beds, linens and in-room tv. The hotel breakfast buffet was top notch, real eggs and bacon. The fresh blueberries were premium quality. The hotel staff was nice and the fitness center has an indoor pool, outdoor pool and new Lifetime treadmills and ellipticals. The bar was good.

I recommend this hotel to the business person who expects a nice hotel for a reasonable price.

Room Tip: No bad room from my view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LetsGo800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Great to hear you liked our hotel. Look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    135
    100
    25
    4
    6
See reviews for
87
34
13
110
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
McHenry, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 April 2014

This was our third time staying at this hotel. We hadn't been here in over a year, so we were pleased to find it had been updated. Bed is comfy, room was very clean, and the hotel mostly quiet. (Did hear some door slamming going on in the middle of the night.) The only dislikes: the bathroom. The floor was very cold and no bath mat. Terrible fluorescent lighting built into the mirror. No exhaust fan.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Thank you for your comments. We are presently upgrading the lighting in all our bathrooms. Should be completed by the end of June. I look forward to you staying with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Our party consisted of four kids(9-13 yrs.) one adult. this hotel covered all our needs with class and integrity. The hotel staff was so helpful and accommodating. I have never experienced such understanding and generosity. The food was terrific with such a wide variety for all. The beds were as comfortable as I have ever had and my kids agree. This place will not disappoint you in any way. We will be back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hickeyroofing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Great to hear we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockaway Park, New York
Level Contributor
148 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Stayed for two nights, stayed in a room block for a party. Loved it! Spacious room with pull out couch; room 613. Modern furnishings, refrigerator, 2 bottles of free water, breakfast was included and it was a fantastic breakfast buffet, great hot food and cold cereals and fruit. Just perfect. Staff very friendly. We went in the jacuzzi and steam room, very nice. Ballroom was elegant.
Comfortable bed with fine linens. Hot shower with good pressure. One tiny complaint, the fan for the heater was too noisy for us so we kept the heat off. The room was not too cold, otherwise this could have been a problem, as it was too noisy to sleep with. I did let the front desk staff know when we checked out but since it wasn't a problem for us having the heat off we didn't complain during the stay. There is a strip mall across the street.

This is our second time staying at a Four Points, and we'll definitely keep them on the short list of preferred hotels!

Room Tip: 613 is on the top floor. The 6th floor rooms all said "Starwood" guests, which we are memb...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Where2next629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 January 2014

I have stayed here twice for longer periods of time (over 4 days) and I have attending 2 events here on other occasions. Rooms and beds are extremely comfortable. Food and drinks were delicious including room service! Bartender, Matt, was a wealth of knowledge and suggestions not only about food and drinks but also about local activities and events. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Clean, comfortable, conveniently located and has all the amenities, including restaurant, bar, room service, pool, hot tub and exercise room. This will be my hotel of choice for future visits to the area!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I stayed on one of the coldest days this year. The temperature was below 0. The room was awesome and the beds are super comfy. They take care of their guests who have status and provide the free breakfast to Platinum guests. 8900 has average food for a hotel restaurant.

The room was warm but the floor had some drafty points where the cold was sitting. These are rooms that faced the pool and not the parking lot.

Room Tip: Get rooms when it is super cold on the parking lot side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank himynameisjosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Thank you for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

I have stayed here on business a few times now due to it being local to my work USA headquarters.
I have always had pleasant stays here as the location is perfect for my needs.
The staff are very switched on and approachable.
Breakfast is good.. not tried anything else.
Thumbs up!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KKH786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Thanks for the thumbs up.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brown Deer
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee North/Brown Deer
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee N. Brown Deer/Mequon
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Milwaukee North Brown Deer/Mequon
4.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
5.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Milwaukee Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
Address: 8900 N Kildeer Ct, Brown Deer, WI 53209-1219
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brown Deer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brown Deer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North is located in the North Shore area, convenient to General Mitchell International Airport. Close to Bayshore Town Center, Bradley Center, and Summerfest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North
Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Hotel Brown Deer
Four Points Brown Deer
Brown Deer Four Points
Sheraton Brown Deer

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing