We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent hotel with very comfy beds & Great Staff.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brown Deer
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel with very comfy beds & Great Staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

I stay at this property about 3 times a year and I have never had a bad experience. A couple of times I did not register in time to get the special rates associated with the conference I was attending and the hotel events manager was very creative in getting me that exact rate. Accommodating staff; brought my bicycle with me last time ( several great trails very close to Hotel) and they were very accommodating allowing to keep the bike in the room. Bar is good for a Hotel bar and very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet is good with lots of bacon, eggs, cereals, muffins, waffles and melons and fruit. Beds are VERY comfy. They just put in new beds in many of the rooms and they are feather bed comfortable! If you have business or pleasure in North Milwaukee area i would confidently recommend this Hotel.

Room Tip: No real especially "good " or " bad " sides to the property.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Thank you for your positive comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    99
    25
    4
    6
See reviews for
84
34
11
106
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Swindon
Level Contributor
104 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

Strange room design, bizarre decor in general, but good. Comfortable, functional, very good friendly service. Beyond the basics being right, most notably for me, outstanding breakfast and the best hotel restaurant for evening meals I've found in the USA. REALLY GOOD FOOD! They serve real vegetables, properly prepared as well as high quality meat etc.

Room Tip: no comment I'm afraid
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rupert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
It is very rewarding to hear you enjoyed your stay and our food in the restaurant. Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muskegon, Michigan
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

I stayed at the Four Points on Saturday night and it was awesome, my only regret is that we didn't stay longer, the hotel was exceptionally clean, the room was great and the bed was heavenly, when I'm in Milwaukee I will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: I stay in room 326 corner suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hesable2day
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Glad to hear you had a great stay. Look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to the area. Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onalaska, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Hey, gathered with relatives as a dear aunt turned 90. My spouse and I were impressed with the cleanliness of both our room & facility in general. We also liked the friendly, outgoing staff (not cloying, just sincerely seemed to want to be helpful), AND it just seemed a step up, when compared to other mid range hotels. Breakfast buffet was worth it, pool & whirlpool were great de-stressors (with plenty of towels!)...We agreed, we'd go back!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Great to hear you will be "Baack".
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
147 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

I have never stayed at a Four Points by Sheraton. I was impressed with the quality of the beds, linens and in-room tv. The hotel breakfast buffet was top notch, real eggs and bacon. The fresh blueberries were premium quality. The hotel staff was nice and the fitness center has an indoor pool, outdoor pool and new Lifetime treadmills and ellipticals. The bar was good.

I recommend this hotel to the business person who expects a nice hotel for a reasonable price.

Room Tip: No bad room from my view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LetsGo800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Great to hear you liked our hotel. Look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McHenry, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

This was our third time staying at this hotel. We hadn't been here in over a year, so we were pleased to find it had been updated. Bed is comfy, room was very clean, and the hotel mostly quiet. (Did hear some door slamming going on in the middle of the night.) The only dislikes: the bathroom. The floor was very cold and no bath mat. Terrible fluorescent lighting built into the mirror. No exhaust fan.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Melanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Thank you for your comments. We are presently upgrading the lighting in all our bathrooms. Should be completed by the end of June. I look forward to you staying with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

Our party consisted of four kids(9-13 yrs.) one adult. this hotel covered all our needs with class and integrity. The hotel staff was so helpful and accommodating. I have never experienced such understanding and generosity. The food was terrific with such a wide variety for all. The beds were as comfortable as I have ever had and my kids agree. This place will not disappoint you in any way. We will be back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hickeyroofing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Great to hear we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brown Deer
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee N. Brown Deer/Mequon
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee North/Brown Deer
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Milwaukee Riverfront
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Milwaukee North Brown Deer/Mequon
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
Address: 8900 N Kildeer Ct, Brown Deer, WI 53209-1219
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brown Deer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brown Deer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North is located in the North Shore area, convenient to General Mitchell International Airport. Close to Bayshore Town Center, Bradley Center, and Summerfest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North
Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Hotel Brown Deer
Four Points Brown Deer
Brown Deer Four Points
Sheraton Brown Deer

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing