We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Stanton Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Chilton
Certificate of Excellence
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Pleasant Stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Our two night stay at the Best Western in Chilton, WI was an overall good experience. The staff was wonderful! From check-in to check-out they were very accommodating and welcoming. The rooms and public areas were spotlessly clean and the beds and pillows clean, fresh, and comfortable. Breakfast was not spectacular, but basic and plentiful. Wifi was included in our price and worked fine. Only criticism I have is the desk chair in our room was ready to be retired, and the 'desk' actually was a small square table in a corner. That said, I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Judith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    112
    36
    6
    3
    0
See reviews for
64
38
10
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Waukesha, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The staff was very friendly and accommodating for our one night stay. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing and the beds even more so. I don't think I have ever slept on a bed that was that comfortable in a hotel in a long time.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Chad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cornell, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Wonderful place to stay. The personnel were wonderful and the room was very clean. The breakfast was more than enough to start your day. The pool area was clean and the water was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this Inn to all my friends.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Norman P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We love staying at the Stanton Inn in Chilton because not only are the beds the most comfortable anywhere, the staff and cleanliness are superior! We visit the area often and would not consider staying anywhere else!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2014

very helpful staff, nice clean room, gave great information on places to eat. very nice hotel. also were vey helpful giving directions to places around your town.it was very nice to deal with such friendly people.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Wayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilton, Wisconsin, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I have been attending Road America at Chilton, Wisconsin for the past 20 years. This is a great place to stay overnight. Thanks and it's a great place to stay. I would like to see more handicap rooms.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Shauna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
56 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Very limited hotels in this area. Everything was clean and neat here. We enjoyed our stay. Comfy bed and friendly staff. Would definately go back. The staff was very willing to help out with anything you need. Close to restaurants also.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zipitdedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chilton
11.9 mi away
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion
14.8 mi away
Victorian Village Resort
Victorian Village Resort
#2 of 2 in Elkhart Lake
3.5 of 5 bubbles 98 reviews
19.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac
21.2 mi away
AmericInn Plymouth
AmericInn Plymouth
#3 of 5 in Plymouth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
20.9 mi away
52 Stafford
52 Stafford
#4 of 5 in Plymouth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Stanton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Stanton Inn

Property: Best Western Stanton Inn
Address: 1101 E Chestnut St, Chilton, WI 53014
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Chilton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Chilton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Stanton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Stanton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Chilton
Chilton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing