We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Stanton Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Chilton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 April 2010

The Stanton Inn is an excellent value in this area. An excellent staff that is extremely friendly and sincerely interested in making your stay enjoyable. They have upgraded the breakfast. The beds and pillows are better that then average and insure a great nights rest.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GDH51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (177)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Stanton Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

173 - 178 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2008

This hotel is extremely clean and the staff especially BJ was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and great price. Would reccomend staying there to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldtraveler1868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2008

Just spent the weekend in Chilton, and had a great stay at the Stanton Inn. The beds are a little hard but I prefer it that way. The pool area is well kept and there are always clean towels provided. The breakfast area is very nice as well. As the other reviewers indicated, you can barefoot everywhere the place is so clean.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Polkaholic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2007

I agree with the other review!! You do feel you could take off you shoes and walk barefoot. We to had a jacuzzi room and very clean, cozy and comfortable!! Bed was a little hard but nothing we couldn't handle. A/C was very good! Staff was helpful. Morning continental breakfast I felt was a little weak but Mcdonald's is right next door. When in Chilton make sure you dine at the Central House!!!!!. For a small town of it's size it has a nice hotel and great restaurant

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank deuceDePereWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Grove City, Ohio
11
Reviewed 31 July 2005

We stayed in a jacuzzi room - which was very big and very nice. The hotel was very clean, looked well maintained. One of those places where you can take your shoes and socks off and feel as safe as walking around at home. When we first booked - we thought it was a bit pricey for the location - but after our stay agreed it was well worth it. The pool was nice - pretty good sized - and had a nice whirlpool as well. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff very friendly. Plus we used their computer in the lobby to check our email while in town. Plus there is a restaurant across the street - Penelopy's - they have the best pizza I have ever had. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: アメリカなのでシングルでも十分広い部屋が用意されます。
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jair787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chilton
22.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Manitowoc
21.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
21.2 mi away
AmericInn Plymouth
AmericInn Plymouth
#3 of 5 in Plymouth
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac
22.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Manitowoc
Holiday Inn Manitowoc
#3 of 6 in Manitowoc
202 reviews
23.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Fond du Lac
Hampton Inn Fond du Lac
#1 of 14 in Fond du Lac
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Stanton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Stanton Inn

Address: 1101 E Chestnut St, Chilton, WI 53014
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Chilton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Chilton
Price Range: £72 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Stanton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Stanton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Chilton
Chilton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing