We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Delafield
Certificate of Excellence
River Falls, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Check in was smooth and fast.Great suite. large rooms. totally set up for the business traveler. Good breakfast. Reasonably priced. We were there with grandaughter. Great pool. Comfortable beds. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    65
    21
    6
    6
See reviews for
87
51
28
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Godfrey, IL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Have stayed at this hotel several times for convenience when visiting family in the area. It is pleasant and in a good location. Staff always accommodating because I travel with my 94-year-old mother on these trips.This is a reasonably priced chain. Holiday Inn Express across the road from LaQuinta is much more expensive for same type hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank gaddabout189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andover, Minnesota
Level Contributor
108 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The room was nice enough, clean and the front desk was helpful and courteous but the hot tub was almost cold and breakfast was very disappointing. If I stay in this area again I will choose another hotel to stay at. I was not impressed.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davmach1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed here to attend a wedding in the area. The hotel is very clean and updated. The lobby is small but inviting. The rooms were updated and the carpet was like new.
There are many restaurants and bars in the area, and the hotel serves a standard free breakfast.
The staff was friendly and accomodating. I would stay here again if I needed to be in the area. If you are looking for a good value, clean hotel, this is it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank biztravler50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
164 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We went to a play reading at Ten Chimneys and decided to make an evening of it. The reading was fabulous and a snow storm made travel just a little tricky, so we were glad we did. La Quinta is just a few miles from Ten Chimneys, and near the highway, with some interesting options for dinner and breakfast. The decor is chic and looks like it has been remodeled recently recently. The price was fair, so the stay made the evening fun and stress free.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Helpful?
Thank MadEater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We picked this hotel because the recommendations were very good and the price was considerably less expensive than other hotels of similar quality in the general vacinity. We were not disappointed. I was very impressed with the lady who checked us in, and not just because of her friendliness. She was assisting someone else when we arrived in a way that was certainly above and beyond her responsibilities. I liked seeing that, and knew that if she would do that for someone else, she certainly could be trusted to take care of our needs as well. Everything was very clean and orderly. I would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

The hotel is clean and furnishings new or updated. The hotel is off the main interstate. Many restaurants in in a 5 mile radius. Shopping is convenient jut across the interstate with many local and national shops and eateries. Downtown Delafield and the area around is a natural area of lakes and rolling hills.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank markdH7091RY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Delafield
1.9 mi away
The Delafield Hotel
The Delafield Hotel
#2 of 4 in Delafield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Delafield
0.5 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Delafield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc
5.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc
4.9 mi away
The Country Springs Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield
Address: 2801 Hillside Dr, Delafield, WI 53018-2176
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Delafield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Delafield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Delafield
Delafield La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing