We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
39
53
62
69
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
53
62
69
70
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2013

check in was a real treat , unprofessional non attentive desk clerks. 1st room air conditioner did not work redirected to another room which proved to be dirty . I'm glad I brought my Lysol . Each day I would have to get my room keys reactivated for no apparent reason . My advice, seek elsewhere or look at the room closely , you may notice food product left next to the bed and cob webs
hanging in all corners of the ceiling.My advice carry your own sheets and Lysol, better yet stay away


  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank I. V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Delavan, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Delavan Near Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2013

For $86 a night this place is not bad but is not great. A bit old, smelly, monotonous, and without character; however it is cheaper than anything close to Lake Geneva. From here it is 11 miles or 15 mins to the lake, which is why we decided to stay here. Breakfast is standard for Super 8 and staff is helpful. Do not expect more than a bed, bathroom, and food in the morning, and keep in mind that for the price paid it is a great value, especially since you can drive to pretty places nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sburgosc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews