We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“accomodating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Delavan Near Lake Geneva
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Delavan
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    44
    58
    55
    47
See reviews for
75
48
35
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kathmandu, Nepal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

this motel room very clean wifi conection is fast service in room very exllent room service motel staff is very friendly and this motel all other facility is very comfortable in other motel dellavan this motel location is exlent childran toy very

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vimal2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Delavan, General Manager at Super 8 Delavan Near Lake Geneva, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay again the next time you come to town. Thank you for your review, hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waupun
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

Plain and simple, we had bugs in the bed. We got the room, settled in and first noticed a small bug crawling on my shirt. A little later I felt something on my back. I got up and started to look over the bed. We found over 10 of what appeared to be ticks under/in the sheets, as well as a few in the pillow cases. I removed my shirt and found a tick there also. We were moved and after a thorough inspection of the room we managed to get some sleep.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Delavan, General Manager at Super 8 Delavan Near Lake Geneva, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry you experienced this at our hotel. We are working with the staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again. Please contact me at the hotel. I am available anytime before 3pm most days.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Delavan hotels

Rock Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
71 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

I have stayed here several times in 2013. Always friendly staff, clean rooms, well stocked. I have never had a problem or been disappointed. I would recommend this anyone who keeps an eye on cost but still want a quality stay. Good location, ample parking, breakfast is standard Super 8 which is an acceptable way to start the day.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Delavan, General Manager at Super 8 Delavan Near Lake Geneva, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
We are very happy to hear that you enjoy your stay when you are with us. We appreciate your return and hope to keep you satisfied when you are with us. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Delavan
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Delavan - Lake Geneva Area
1.4 mi away
Lake Lawn Resort
Lake Lawn Resort
#1 of 7 in Delavan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 958 reviews
2.2 mi away
Delavan Lake Resort
Delavan Lake Resort
#4 of 7 in Delavan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area
6.7 mi away
The Ridge Hotel
The Ridge Hotel
#4 of 15 in Lake Geneva
4.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
2.8 mi away
Sky Lodge Inn & Suites
Sky Lodge Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Delavan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Delavan Near Lake Geneva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Delavan Near Lake Geneva

Property: Super 8 Delavan Near Lake Geneva
Address: 518 Borg Rd, Delavan, WI 53115-2019
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Delavan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Delavan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Delavan Near Lake Geneva 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Delavan Near Lake Geneva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing