We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beerfest”

Super 8 Eagle River
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Eagle River
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Eagle River
Reviewed 21 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ron v, Manager at Super 8 Eagle River, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (237)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

150 - 156 of 237 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dorthy T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ron v, Manager at Super 8 Eagle River, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ron v, Manager at Super 8 Eagle River, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ron v, Manager at Super 8 Eagle River, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Rooms are clean. Amenities were plentiful. It was explained to me that the pool was closed last week for maintenance, but it was my lucky day because both the pool and hottub were open and very nice. An employee Ron helped me with our luggage and recommended what there is to do in this town. I think I'll go back and stay when the little river band comes to town. Thank you for making my stay fantastic.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wcjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ron v, Manager at Super 8 Eagle River, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

we are glad your stay with us was comfortable and clean. pool and hot tub are up and running and be glad to have you, friends, and family come stay with us in the beautiful northwoods of eagle river,wi. thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Milo L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ron v, Manager at Super 8 Eagle River, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Would have like an email in advance of our arrival that the hot tub & pool were not available. Part of our family get-away was having a pool/hot tub for our down-time. Luckily it was not crazy busy in town and we were able to get in to the Days Inn the next day. We had booked a room, my niece & sister & my brother, sister-in-law and son had also booked rooms so that we were all in the same hotel & able to hang out together in the pool area in the evening. Just a heads up would have been nice instead of finding out @ 1030 pm on arrival.. The night clerk was very polite and helpful, but the facility was terribly understaffed!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ron v, Manager at Super 8 Eagle River, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

we are terribly sorry for the pool room being closed for remodeling and not informing you and your family... would be glad to have you stay with us on your next vacation to Eagle River,WI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eagle River hotels
1 mi away
Days Inn Eagle River
Days Inn Eagle River
#4 of 12 in Eagle River
316 reviews
1.8 mi away
Eagle River Inn & Resort
Eagle River Inn & Resort
#6 of 12 in Eagle River
62 reviews
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Derby Inn
Best Western Plus Derby Inn
#1 of 12 in Eagle River
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Wild Eagle Lodge
Wild Eagle Lodge
#2 of 12 in Eagle River
177 reviews
1 mi away
Edgewater Inn & Cottages
Edgewater Inn & Cottages
#5 of 12 in Eagle River
68 reviews
0.3 mi away
Traveler's Inn
Traveler's Inn
#11 of 12 in Eagle River
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Eagle River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Eagle River

Address: 200 W Pine St, Hwys 45 & 70, Eagle River, WI 54521-8424
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Eagle River
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Eagle River
Price Range: £69 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Eagle River 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Eagle River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Eagle River
Eagle River Super 8
Eagle River Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing