We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
54
17
15
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
17
15
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub huge pool hot breakfast in the morning updated hotel lake geneva quiet hotel kids running waffle maker rooms are clean first floor yogurt sofa milwaukee interstate
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Very quiet hotel situated close to the interstate. Large rooms. Quiet AC unit. Clean. The only negative is: entrance is not covered - if you arrived when raining, good luck. The hotel is one store building, no elevator.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HoweDZZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. Nice hotel but not clean. Lobby dusty, not vacuumed. On Sunday at 8:30 a man was knocking on our door yelling “housekeeping “. We had the do not disturbed sign out. So upon opening the door it was the housekeeper asking if we wanted any housekeeping? Really! 8:30 on a Sunday w/ do not disturb sign out! Not impressed! Told front desk about it. Said they’d speak with him.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank mnewingham40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I stayed here for my work,probebly 2nd time for my work.I thought,this property should be 5 star.very nice and clean,comfortable hotel.Very nice updated hotel.
i will recommend to all the people visiting to Lake Geneva.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL FOR WEDDING GUESTS. We were late to the game and booked a block of rooms here for some of our guests for our Camp Wandawega wedding. The venue is completely mismanaged and it was a nightmare working with them on this. For example, when guests called to book rooms they incorrectly told the guests that the block was full, leading the guests to book elsewhere. Then they failed to hand out gift bags consistently. The management does not know how to communicate or direct their staff and/or does not care at all about customer service, and was completely unapologetic about these issues, which was the most frustrating of all. DO NOT USE THE VENUE FOR YOUR WEDDING.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cristianne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitesh P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
GM
Quality Inn and Suites
2626422100

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

What a great place to stay at. Stayed over for the weekend while the Cubs were playing the Brewers and it was a great hotel to stay in. The guest experience was excellent. I was greeted by the GM, Mitesh who was really friendly to talk with. Room was very clean, smelled good, and had very comfortable beds. I will be coming back for sure. Thanks for the great trip!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews