We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
25
51
70
33
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
51
70
33
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reserved rooms room was clean large flat screen tv the wi fi one night stay nothing fancy eau claire area krishna properties corridor key upgrades highway
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2013

This hotel is conveniently located right off the interstate. It is nothing outstanding but for the price we paid, it was a good value. The gentleman behind the desk was very friendly and had our key and papers all ready for us when we checked in. We had been given a room on the second floor, but when he saw we had suitcases, he gave us a room on the first floor and quickly gave us a new key. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. It was a little dated but not in a bad way. The continental breakfast was typical with the basics. Everything was in working order. Another thing is that I actually think this hotel has soft water!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kari53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We were on our way to Minnesota so we needed a place to stay for a night. Room was pretty clean - don't move the nightstand to get to a plug - don't think they were ever moved to clean behind. If you need a cheap room for a night this will work. I don't like the cleaning people soliciting tips by leaving an envelope in the room with a cheery note. I will never leave a tip for a room I'm staying in for one night. Just isn't right in my opinion. Didn't talk to the staff except for checking in. Like I said, for a night it was a decent value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csogkal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews