We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
26
51
70
33
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
51
70
33
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reserved rooms room was clean large flat screen tv the wi fi one night stay nothing fancy eau claire area krishna properties corridor key upgrades highway
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Obviously from reading all the other reviews, you get the picture that this hotel does need quite a bit of work in almost every area. However, the staff are quite helpful and the free breakfast is decent. I definitely feel I got my money's worth for the Friday night that my family of 5 stayed here. Somebody tell me where else I can find a hotel with 2 beds, clean sheets, a working tv, free breakfast and wifi all for the price of $44/ night. I rest my case.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews