We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
25
51
70
33
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
51
70
33
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreserved roomsroom was cleanlarge flat screen tvthe wi fione night staynothing fancyeau claire areakrishnapropertiescorridorkeyupgradeshighway
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Stayed three nights. On the west side of town, so a ways if you have business in town. Overall the property has a history of neglect, rather beat up. However the new owner is doing the renovations. Lobby, hallways, breakfast room look good. Still a lot of work to do. Nothing works in the fitness room. The pool room is full of old and new furniture, cabinets and appliances. The new flat screen TVs weren't programmed right, You have to go through many steps with the programming buttons on the side of the TV every time you turn it on to get the HDMI input and cable input. Everything in the room worked, but the room needed new paint, caulking, and fixtures.
The room had a refrig but no microwave. I asked for one and the housekeeper delivered what she said was the last one. I thought the breakfast was good for properties in this price range. It was quite because most guest couldn't get the TV's to work. Manager seems willing to work with you if he can solve the problem. Wifi worked. The bed was good. The housekeeper did the best she could, given the condition of the rooms

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank SkinnyDDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2017

I asked the maid for some conditioner, she said she did not have any. I phoned the desk to mention i would like some coinditioner,. He said they do notr have any. I mentioned for the price they should supply the conditiioner. After my shower, i noticed the towel was very rough. No softener used. I though I was in an Eastern European country. No fresh oranges. Were frozen . Orange juice was diluted and coffee too.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Yurij L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

nice people its clean and they will work with you if you are out of town working in this area.rooms are clean people are nice they are close to gas stations and two fast food places.and store are not that far away.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank civic2cb64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Good all around for a place to rest for the night. Room has enough ameneties for longer stays .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mic A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews