We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eau Claire Care”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Eau Claire
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Eau Claire
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 October 2013

I had very helpful staff at Eau Claire that really made it feel like they cared about me as a customer. They helped me sort out everything I needed all with a genuine smile! The hotel was also very clean, comfortable and I would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (464)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

360 - 366 of 464 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2013

I never have any complaints about brands related to the hhonors program. This particular Hampton Inn was very clean, well kept, and the staffers were always helpful. The internet got a little slow in the evenings, I think it could use a little boost. But this was nothing that warrants a "complaint". A great stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank davidmad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

People make a property, and front desk clerk Angie is fantastic! Not only did she correctly guess my name when I walked in, but somehow arranged a Thank You card in the room for my arrival on a short notice!

A great fun person, who makes this a great property!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
Thank tomp465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We stayed one night as we were traveling through the area. There were 2 front desk people working when we checked in and they were both so upbeat and great! So willing and helpful to do anything to make our stay more pleasant. The room was very nice, but the bathroom very small. On this trip we stayed at at least 6 different hotels (various chains) and some just have such small bathrooms. The room was nice, the a/c was rather noisy, but seems to be a common theme in a lot of hotels also. The breakfast the next morning was laid out nicely and the lobby area was very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LetsGetaway98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

This hotel is outstanding--quiet, comfortable, very attractive and clean rooms...and a great staff. They accommodated dozens of guests in town for two different weddings, answering questions, providing directions, preparing great breakfasts, you name it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank maebun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with the convenient location, overall cleanliness, and courteous staff. Although I have never stayed at a Hampton Inn before, I certainly plan to visit this hotel again. It proved to be a great experience! I will definitely locate Hampton Inns for my future trips.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Judethe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Rooms are gorgeous; breakfast was one of the best ever. They had these breakfast pizzas that were incredible. They also had egg for an egg sandwich. Yummy as well. If we were stopping in Eau Claire again, I would stay here. Hot tub was great.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loonyteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eau Claire hotels
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eau Claire
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center
4.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
The Lismore Hotel Eau Claire - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
4.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Eau Claire Chippewa Falls
4.5 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel Eau Claire
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Eau Claire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Eau Claire

Address: 2622 Craig Rd, Eau Claire, WI 54701-6165
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Eau Claire
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eau Claire
#5 Family Hotel in Eau Claire
#6 Business Hotel in Eau Claire
Price Range: £79 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Eau Claire 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our promise includes a clean, comfortable hotel room. If you're traveling with family, you may opt for a room with two beds. Or, if alone on business, why not book a room with a plush, king-sized bed so you can stretch out and relax?Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Eau Claire reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Eau Claire Hotel Eau Claire
Eau Claire Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing