We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved Our Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire
Ranked #9 of 25 Hotels in Eau Claire
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Very clean hotel, nicely remodeled, comfortable beds, easy going staff, clean smell as soon as we walked in the door and a well rounded hot breakfast every morning. The AmericInn in La Crosse is our go to hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
1  Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texaco16, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Every AmericInn strives to satisfy each and every one of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to review AmericInns. We appreciate your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

190 - 196 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2014

Good value...and excellent staff willing to accomodate and lend assistance.
Warm breakfast and pool were above expected for the price. Hotel was small and there wasnt an elevator to get luggage to second floor but otherwise great.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texaco16, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for the honest feedback pertaining to your recent stay with us. We are happy your stay was satisfactory and we hope to see you again. Have an excellent day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We had reservations that we had some problems room we wanted was not longer available and the Manager Chuck at this location was just GREAT he went above and beyond to make it right. It was a GREAT Stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Lane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texaco16, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

I am so very happy we could reach an agreement and that your stay with us was still a satisfying one. Again, I apologize for the confusion but thank you for your understanding. I am happy everything managed to work out in the end. I hope that if you are in the area again sometime you will not hesitate to stay with us again. Thank you for the honest feedback and taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review for us! It is always much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Have stayed here before, but they have since remodeled. Noted the quietness of the rooms as we couldn't hear our neighbors at all! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Was a very good value for 2 room suite with fireplace and whirlpool tub. Appreciated the roses and complementary truffles as our stay was on Valentine's Day. Even though we're from town, we'd stay here again and would recommend to others.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texaco16, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for the positive feedback pertaining to your latest stay with us! We hope that your Valentine's Day was a successful one and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Good coffee, variety of continental breakfast, especially the waffles. The lobby smelled so good! The friendly helpful staff meant a lot. The lobby was clean, comfortable and had a homey feeling upon arriving.
Clean & comfy room suite with whirlpool tub.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texaco16, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for such great compliments about our hotel and staff. It’s the experiences like yours that we have built our reputation on and we are proud that your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope that if you are ever in the area again you will not hesitate to choose staying with us again. Thank you and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Nice clean rooms. Fresh smelling. The motel is in a great location. The beds were really comfortable. The best part of this motel is that it is smoke free. I would definitely stay at this location when I am in the area again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texaco16, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for your honest feedback on our property! We always appreciate hearing about how well we are doing. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This hotel had amazing friendly staff!! The room we stayed in was very clean and spacious!!! The breakfast was amazing and I would recomend staying in this hotel and we will deffinitly stay here in the future!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Bradley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texaco16, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for taking your time to complete a TripAdvisor review on your most recent stay with us. I am so very happy everything was up to your satisfaction during your stay! We strive to satisfy every single one of our guests and I am very proud we did nothing less than that for you. See you again soon and thank you again. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eau Claire hotels
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center
9.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eau Claire
9.3 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel Eau Claire
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
5.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#17 of 25 in Eau Claire
139 reviews
8.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 25 in Eau Claire
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire

Address: 6200 Texaco Drive, Eau Claire, WI 54703-9603
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Eau Claire
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Eau Claire
#4 Family Hotel in Eau Claire
#4 Business Hotel in Eau Claire
Price Range: £78 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your AmericInn Hotel & Suites Eau Claire reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Motel & Suites Eau Claire Hotel Eau Claire
Americinn Motel And Suites Eau Claire
Americinn Hotel Eau Claire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing