We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Grinders”

Mancino's Grinders & Pizzas
Ranked #28 of 231 Restaurants in Eau Claire
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Best Grinders”
Reviewed 21 February 2013

If you want an amazing Grinder and cheesy garlic bread then this is your place. Stop in and your stomach will thank you. Always good food and good service!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    24
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious sandwiches”
Reviewed 28 January 2013

The delicious sandwiches (grinders) bring me to Mancino's at least once a week. One of my very places to eat in Eau Claire!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KRipser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Vary good”
Reviewed 23 December 2012

The food was so good could have been a little cleaner but they were biz I will be going back soon :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank baronecar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eau Claire
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“WOW - great sandwhiches”
Reviewed 9 November 2012

This has to be one of the best sandwhiches I've had. They have a great variety. I've not tried the pizza but if its as good as the sandwhiches then it must be amazing. I would recommend the 1/2 grinder with drink & chips/cookie. It is the best value.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaime M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menomonie, WI
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The go-to lunch place in Eau Claire”
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Wide selection and well prepared and tasty foods. Wish they were closer to my house.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chuck09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mancino's Grinders & Pizzas also viewed

 

Been to Mancino's Grinders & Pizzas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing