We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Landing Resort(Egg Harbor)(Great Value!)
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Feathered Star B&B(Egg Harbor)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Settlement Courtyard Inn & Lavender Spa(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Julie's Park Cafe & Motel(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Suites(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AppleCreek Resort- Hotel & Suites(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,126)
Filter reviews
1,126 results
Traveller rating
580
325
136
52
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
580
325
136
52
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharbor buildinghot tubon site restaurantdoor countygreen bayflagship buildingwater viewget awaythe kitchenindoor poolsteam roombedroom lofttennis courtscommon areasoff seasonbeautiful viewmain building
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 1,126 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

The room was great and we had an amazing view of the bay. Dinner was good at the restaurant. Only suggestion is that if the resort is booked people should only be allowed one vehicle per room by their lodge and any extra vehicles are to be parted up in front if the resort. We got back late and had to walk in the rain from the front if the resort because there were no parking spot by our lodge.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cittale22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thanks for your review and feedback. There are plenty of parking spaces available at the resort. When we have full occupancy, there will be times when the parking isn't the most convenient for all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

What a wonderful stay --- Fall Fest was the same weekend! The resort was beautiful --- our room cozy! A great size for our family of 4, 2 adults and 2 young children. The kids loved the pool, they would spend a couple of hours swimming every night after being out in town all day. I would certainly stay here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 329alice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. In the recreational area that has the indoor pool, there is also a large whirlpool and steam room. The game room and fitness center are each about 10-15 feet down the hall. And there are plenty of tables and chairs around the pool to settle in and relax.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Great view of Green Bay! Spacious room, loved the balcony! Nice kitchen. Logical floor plan. Nice setting. I liked the pool and used the whirlpool in the Flagship building. Still a little dark at night, I know the lighting has improved but could use a little more because the woods make darker seem more dark.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank monicalR20DR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for your review. The kitchen comes fully stocked with all sorts of pots, pans, dishes, glasses, flatware, etc. Everything except the food - if you'd like to prepare your own meal and dine in.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Wonderful woodsy setting. Many great amenities. Fantastic scenic view. Comfortable bedding and furniture. Nice dry covered deck to enjoy being outside when it is raining. Tennis courts here, or bring your bikes and golf clubs. Plenty of good back roads to ride, and a wonderful golf course close by.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Renovations to the resort are Fabulous! Rooms very clean and comfy, staff very pleasant, grounds on the resort were beautifully decorated for fall and well maintained. The Landmark has been our go to resort when in Door County. Never disappointed!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Thanks. We're very proud of the updates and staff. Glad we could make your stay a positive experience. There are photos of the Pumpkin Patch decorations on the resort's website.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews