We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Getaway”
Sunset view from the balcony of our room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset view from the balcony of our room
Living room with sleeper sofa and a view of Green Bay Living room and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Sunset view from the balcony of our room
Living room with sleeper sofa and a view of Green Bay
Living room and dining area
Water view from the room on a fall day
Kitchen and dining area
Fully equipped kitchen with new cabinets and counter tops.
Our expanded balcony unique to only a few rooms.
Bedroom with new cabinets and cubicle storage & a great view
Second TV in the bedroom.
Our balcony late in the day – your best place for beautiful sunsets
Bathroom with new counter and cabinets
Every night is a different sunset from our balcony
View of the first floor lobby just 30' away from the room
Indoor pool. This main building also has a whirlpool, fitness room & game room
View of the outdoor pool from the room
Whirlpool just down the stairs from the room
The outdoor pool with a view of the bay
Patio area outside the lower level whirlpool
Playground area by the Office
Walking paths meander throughout the resort
Outdoor dining with a beautiful view at the onsite restaurant
Welcome to Room 1219 at the Landmark
A lit up sky just after sunset - this is your view from our balcony
Our second story balcony for a great water view and beautiful sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Egg Harbor, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emiliecla...
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
“Beautiful Getaway”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed at this condo for a wedding in August. It’s set in such a gorgeous location surrounded by trees yet close to the downtown restaurants and shops! It is also next door to the resort’s restaurant and reception area. It was just perfect! Thank you Amy and John!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Thank you so much! We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susi D
1 review
“Thoroughly loved it!!!”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A friend and I get together every other year for a week in Door County. This was the first time we stayed in Egg Harbor and the first time we stayed at a rental by owner. We loved Egg Harbor and the Landmark property. Jon and Amy were wonderful to work with and gave great tips for enjoying Door County and making the most of our stay at their condo. This condo was a beautiful, quiet place to regroup after a day of shopping and adventures. Thoroughly loved it! Highly recommended!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you so much - we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Launching Pad for Door County”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A really fantastic place to stay in Door county. The view is fantastic and the location great. Very clean and comfortable, great location in the resort close to the door. Close to town but far enough away from the tourist bustle. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccdnmitch...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The two of us stayed in this condo for 5 days in August to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. Everything was perfect. The condo really does have the spectacular sunset view shown in the pic. The condo was clean and tidy. Its location on the bluff above Egg Harbor is also great for exploring the rest of Door County and hiking in the parks within easy driving distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Happy Anniversary!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jolson081...
Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Anniversary Weekend”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My husband and I chose this condo for our anniversary and it was an amazing place to stay for an extended weekend. The views are unbeatable and the condo has a small kitchen which was perfect for breakfast and a glass of wine in the evening. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking to stay in Egg Harbor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Happy Anniversary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing