We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Challenging Golf Course at Quit Qui Oc” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quit Qui Oc

Quit Qui Oc
Ranked #9 of 21 Restaurants in Elkhart Lake
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Waitstaff
Portage, Michigan
Level Contributor
51 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Challenging Golf Course at Quit Qui Oc”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2012

This golf course is beautiful and has very challenging holes. My family has golfed there since the 1960s and always enjoyed it.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    8
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
glendale
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Glacier course”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2012

Be sure to take a cart on this 9, the distance from the first green to the second tee box is about a mile! But not a bad track for a newer course, they need to pave the cart paths, someone is going to flip a cart and get hurt here if the do not fix this issue.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank callawayman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deerfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A real Wisconsin fish fry!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

I wanted an authentic, local fish fry and was referred here by the staff member who made our hotel reservations. It is a local golf course clubhouse, down the road, from the hotel. It was so much fun; the locals were out having a good time and an excel-lent fish fry. Several types of fish to choose from too; and all you can eat. I had the beer battered cod.........yummy!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank dmelbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
De Pere, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
130 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2012

Had a family dinner at Quit Qui Oc. Food was excellent and the staff was friendly. We had a private room with a larger group. Everyone was very satisfied and we appreciated all the attention given to us. Would highly recommend.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank blonde1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quit Qui Oc also viewed

 

Been to Quit Qui Oc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing