We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Friday night here”

Paddock Club Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 21 Restaurants in Elkhart Lake
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Plymouth, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wonderful Friday night here”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Although this place was very busy the four people in our group all really thought the food was wonderful and would recommend this place to others. Some of the items were a little pricey but everything was delicious!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SPC1207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    32
    8
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

For a restaurant in a small town, this one knocks it out of the park. Although noisy, food makes up for it many times over. Will go again.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiel, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We live in the area and consider the Paddock Club to be one of the best restaurants that we have ever eaten at which includes restaurants from all over the world. We have never been disappointed with a meal here and always choose the paddock club when we are looking to celebrate and have a great meal.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Niel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“amazing food again and again”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

I had the ginger margarita and the watermelon mojito and they both were delicious. We then had the European cheese plater and it was delicious. I had the halibut and my husband had the ribeye and omg the food was outstanding. My husband and I have been here countless times and they never disappoint!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank handrews22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Amazing.....favorite place!”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Cheese plate app is a must. Chef is a wizard....dishes rival anything from the best restaurants in Chicago! Great building and atmosphere in an unbelievable town. This is by far the #1 restaurant in town and we have been coming to Elkhart for 25 years

Helpful?
Thank Christian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paddock Club Restaurant also viewed

 
Elkhart Lake, WI
 

Been to Paddock Club Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing