We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elkhorn Hampton Inn, Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Elkhorn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Hampton Inn & Suites of Elkhorn, WI Great people and very nice place. Good foods, close to HWY and restaurants. Easy in and out....I will stay here again... The front desk staffs are very helpfull and friendly..

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mohammed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (405)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

282 - 288 of 405 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

This hotel is excellent in every way. The rooms are very clean and comforable. The indoor pool was heated and didn't overpower you with a chlorine smell (hot tub was nice too!) The breakfast was generous, delicious and there were so many choices. Every staff member was friendly, we always felt welcome. We would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again ourselves! You get a lot for your money here!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathryn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I traveled to Elkhorn for the flea market. The hotel, rooms and grounds were clean. The staff was nice, helpful. The breakfast was good. It appears to be a relatively new property. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The staff and amenities were wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was great, too. It is located conveniently near restaurants and shopping such as a grocery store and awine store. Also near was a gas station. Since we were on a road trip all of this was a plus for us.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ConnieB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I always know what I am going to experience at a Hampton Inn, and the Elkhorn, WI, hotel was no exception. The staff was exceedingly friendly, the room was extremely clean, the bedding was comfy, and the internet worked like I expected. No problems, no hassles, only first-class accommodations and service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sdt410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This is a great value. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Free wifi, the pool and hot tub were clean and great. The breakfast was awesome! If we ever get to that area again, I would not even bother checking with other hotels unless this one was full

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joe Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

We had an absolutely wonderful stay here. Just wish the dining area was a little bigger. Clean rooms and a nice pool. Conveniently located. Great free breakfast. Wonderful staff. I love Hampton inn!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElinB0413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elkhorn
2.9 mi away
Americinn Lodge & Suites Elkhorn
8.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in East Troy
107 reviews
7.9 mi away
The Ridge Hotel
The Ridge Hotel
#2 of 15 in Lake Geneva
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Lake Geneva
Comfort Suites Lake Geneva
#10 of 15 in Lake Geneva
208 reviews
5.6 mi away
Lake Lawn Resort
Lake Lawn Resort
#1 of 7 in Delavan
1,018 reviews
9.3 mi away
Harbor Shores on Lake Geneva
Harbor Shores on Lake Geneva
#8 of 15 in Lake Geneva
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area

Address: 40 W Hidden Trl, Elkhorn, WI 53121-4543
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Elkhorn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Elkhorn
Price Range: £66 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Elkhorn, an outstanding hotel whether you are traveling for business or leisure in Elkhorn, Wisconsin. The Hampton Inn Elkhorn is close to Lake Geneva and Alpine Valley. Enjoy a free hot breakfast everyday for even more convenience during your stay. Each Hampton Inn Elkhorn hotel room offers amenities and features free high-speed internet for a comfortable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Elkhorn Hotel Elkhorn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing